Various ‎– Amnesia Festival: Live In Moscow

World Club Music ‎– ПРЗ CD83672
2 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Brian Cross Over My Skin (Organ Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – O.R.G.A.N.
1.02 68 Beats Replay The Night (Gabriel & Dresden Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Gabriel & Dresden
1.03 Marc Flaque & Dani Mas Want It (Mario Ochoa Dirty Tribe Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Mario Ochoa
1.04 Robbie Rivera Escape (Ian Carey Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Ian Carey
1.05 Robbie Rivera The Shout (Tiko's Groove Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Tiko's Groove
1.06 Willie Morales Bang Goes The Drum (Louie Padilla Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Louie Padilla
1.07 Paul Bingham The Buzz (Robbie Rivera Tribal Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Robbie Rivera
1.08 Richard Dinsdale Rock It
1.09 Louie Padilla Sick (Maurizio Gubellini Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Maurizio Gubellini
1.10 Robbie Rivera Insanity (DJ Rooster & Sammy Peralta Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – DJ Rooster & Sammy Peralta
1.11 Paul Bingham Extra Sensory Perception (Robbie Rivera Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Robbie Rivera
1.12 DMS12 Elektro House
1.13 Inphinity Feat. Mr. Eyez Just Like A Drug (Robbie Rivera Mix)
Featuring – Mr. EyezRemix, Producer [Additional] – Robbie Rivera
1.14 Dustin Robbins & Allan Ramirez Insert Coin (Dave Spoon Highrise Mix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Dave Spoon
2.01 Tiësto* Ten Seconds Before Sunrise
2.02 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle (Sander Van Doorn Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Sander Van Doorn
2.03 Nic Chagall What You Need (Bobina Midnight Rework)
Remix – Bobina
2.04 Bobina Feat. Elles De Graaf Lighthouse (LaLa Dub)
Lyrics By, Producer [Vocals] – Raz Nitzan & Adrian Broekhuyse*Producer, Written-By – Dmitry AlmazovVocals [Featuring] – Elles De Graaf
2.05 Markus Schulz And Departure (3) With Gabriel & Dresden Without You Near (Alex M.O.R.P.H.'s Sacred Light Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Alex M.O.R.P.H.
2.06 Marco V Possible, But Unlikely
2.07 Super8 & Tab Needs To Feel
2.08 Emjay (2) Real High (Jay's AK47 Mix)
2.09 Armin Van Buuren Wall Of Sound (Airbase Pres. Parc Remix)
Presenter – AirbaseRemix, Producer [Additional] – ParcVocals [Featuring] – Justine SuissaWritten-By – Justine Suissa
2.10 Joop The Future
Producer, Written-By – Joop Alkema, Leon Bolier
2.11 Mr. Sam Feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw Split (Aly & Fila Remix)
Remix, Producer [Additional] – Aly & FilaVocals [Featuring] – Kirsty Hawkshaw
2.12 Above & Beyond Feat. Zoë Johnston Good For Me (Club Mix)
Vocals [Featuring] – Zoë JohnstonWritten-By – Jono Grant, Paavo Siljamäki, Tony McGuinness, Zoë Johnston
2.13 Nenes & Pascal Feliz Platinum
2.14 Judge Jules Ordinary Day
Vocals [Featuring] – Cara Dillon
2.15 Breakfast (3) The Sunlight
Written-By – Casey Keyworth, Joni Ljungqvist


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 620002 857264