Various ‎– Amuck

Placebo Records ‎– PLA 103
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Dali's Daughter Cold War
Performer – David OliphantProducer, Recorded By – David Oliphant
A2 Jody Foster's Army* Bouncer
Bass – Mike CorneliusDrums – Bam Bam (6)Engineer – Sandy LamontGuitar – Don PendletonProducer – J.F.A.Vocals – Brian Brannon
A3 Meat Puppets Unpleasant
Bass – Chris KirkwoodDrums – Derrik Bostrom*Engineer – Sandy LamontGuitar, Vocals – Kurt KirkwoodProducer – Meat Puppets
A4 Paris 1942 She Cracked
Bass, Vocals – Allan Bishop*Drums – Maureen Tucker*Guitar – Bennie BarresiGuitar [Destruction], Bells – David OliphantGuitar, Vocals – J. AkkariProducer – D. Oliphant*, Paris 1942Recorded By – D. Oliphant*, S. Mikulka*
A5 Killer Pussy Pepperoni Ice Cream
Bass – Dash AssaultDrums, Vocals – Johnny Precious*Engineer – Alan Moore (5)Guitar, Vocals – Gary Russell (2)Keyboards – Robert X. PlanetLead Vocals – Lucy La ModeProducer – Jeff Weatherby
A6 Sun City Girls Bobby Sands Boogie
Bass – Allan Bishop*Drums – Stage MusicoEngineer – Clark Rigsby*Guitar, Vocals – Ricky Bishop*Producer – Sun City Girls
A7 Victory Acres Bottles Neck
Bass, Vocals – Dan Clark (2)Drums – Derrik Bostrom*Guitar – Doug ClarkKeyboards – Chris KirkwoodLead Vocals – Mary Clark (2)Producer – Victory Acres
A8 Happy People (3) Happy People
Performer – Happy People (3)Producer, Recorded By – Happy People (3)
A9 Soylent Greene Soylent Greene
Bass – Mark WootonDrums – Neil HounchellEngineer – Sandy LamontGuitar – Jayson HuffProducer – Soylent GreeneVocals – Todd Strekh
A10 Precious Secrets I Wanna Know
Bass – Jeff WeatherbyDrums – Dale SmithEngineer – Alan Moore (5)Guitar [Lead] – Greg Jones (4)Guitar, Vocals – Johnny Precious*Producer – Jeff Weatherby
A11 Teds After The War (Meat To Eat)
Bass, Vocals – Mark BekinsDrums, Lead Vocals – Greg HynesEngineer – Sandy LamontGuitar, Vocals – Bob Peterson (2)Producer – Teds
B1 International Language Long Journey To Nowhere
Engineer – Alan Moore (5)Performer – Bill Yanok*, David Wyley, George Dillon, Johnny Precious*, Steve DonellyProducer – International Language, Jeff Weatherby
B2 Knebnagauje Annex
Bass – Tim Lyons (3)Drums – Bob StearmanGuitar – Tim Parr (2)Keyboards – Craig BorkProducer – Tim Parr (2)Recorded By – David OliphantWind – Joe Halajian
B3 Tone Set Out! Out! Out!
Performer – Galen Herod, Greg HornProducer, Recorded By – Tone Set
B4 Poet's Corner History Of The World And The Beat Ch.22
Bass – Gordo MaragaDrums – Charlie GocherGuitar – Danny DykeSaxophone – Jeff Jones (6)Vocals [Head Poet] – Pete Cannon
B5 Mask (4) Windows
Bass – Rocco SantigatiDrums – Pete ForbesEngineer – Joe FinelliGuitar – Tim HerschbergKeyboards – Brett NeilsProducer – Mask (4)
B6 Destruction (5) Time
Electronics – David OliphantFlute – Joe HalajianGuitar – Tim Lyons (3)Percussion – Lynn NeroProducer, Recorded By – David OliphantSynthesizer – Allan Bishop*Vocals – J. Akkari

Companies, etc.



Comes with insert.
Songs A2, A3, A9, A11 recorded at Desert Sound Studio.
Songs A5, A7, A10, B1 recorded at Cerius Studio.
Song B5 recorded at Gabriel Studio.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side A): PLA 103 A RE-I SW 136 TALKING MACHINE
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout area side B): PLA 103 B RE-I SW 136 TALKING MACHINE