Various ‎– Anechoic Chamber

Echodub ‎– ECHO001
20 × File, MP3, Compilation, 320 kbps


1 Absense Good Love 5:20
2 Kwality Doug Wilson 4:41
3 Vishnu (3) David Makes Triangles 8:53
4 Indigo (25) Golden Proportion 5:43
5 Furesshu The Leopard 6:00
6 Sines Beneath Me 4:26
7 DFRNT Surface 5:06
8 Foiledtorsos* The Specialist 7:30
9 Furesshu Tel Aviv 6:39
10 HxdB Silent Q 4:54
11 Indigo (25) Matter 5:50
12 Solar Constant Northern Divide 3:46
13 king slaFF Sacrifice 4:44
14 Sines Test Four 5:15
15 Akema (3) Cold Hearted 4:14
16 King slaFF Within 4:24
17 Substep Infrabass The Entity 6:59
18 Tangka Salamander 5:30
19 Foiledtorsos* Ultra Analog Dub 7:26
20 DFRNT Quite Simply 7:02


114:23 min

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ECHO004 Various Anechoic Chamber Remixed(13xFile, MP3, Comp, 320) Echodub ECHO004 UK 2010


Reviews Show All 2 Reviews

Add Review



August 22, 2011
Furesshu - The Leopard, is an uncredited remix (or ripoff) of Minilogue - The Leopard (Extrawelt Remix).


June 5, 2009
All of these songs are QUALITY. The production in these songs are simply amazing. It's deep, trancey minimalistic dub that will blow speakers out with the amount of sub-bass they contain. I strongly recommend to only listen to these tracks on a good soundsystem to fully grasp the intentions of every song. Some of the tracks that speak most to me would be starting with Vishnu "David Makes Triangles" which has very clear highs and lows, lows so deep my bassbin can't even comprehend, very lullaby like. All of the Indigo, King Slaff and DFRNT tracks are also mindnumbingly incredible but for the sake of this review I'll leave it at that. Furreshu "The Leopard" has to be one of the best tracks I've ever heard. Its synesthetic creep creates a very vivid eerie picture that is incredibly precise and beautiful. Tangka "the Salamander" paints exactly the same dark picture that is unique to this compilation. My recommendation to anybody who hasn't heard any of these tracks is expect to hear something that is different from most dub step out there. Truly a one of a kind masterpiece that you find very rarely in music these days.