Various ‎– Angst

Boston Tea Party ‎– HØ-HØ 3, Boston Tea Party ‎– HØ HØ 3
Cassette, Compilation


A1 War Of Destruction Nutid - Fremtid
A2 War Of Destruction TV Magt
A3 War Of Destruction Punk 1983?!
A4 War Of Destruction Isolation
A5 Hemlösa Hemorrojder Anti
A6 Hemlösa Hemorrojder Exodus
A7 Hemlösa Hemorrojder Maktens Sötma
A8 No Label Anarchy's Right For You And Me
A9 No Label The Truth Is
A10 No Label So What's The Fighting For?
A11 Razor Blades* Cops Of Denmark
A12 Razor Blades* I'm A Problem
A13 Razor Blades* Sleeping Beauty
B1 Stoned Rayzen Suicide Verdict
B2 Stoned Rayzen You Ment To Be A Thret
B3 Actings Of A Mad Man Løgn
B4 Actings Of A Mad Man Rich Man
B5 Actings Of A Mad Man Crack
B6 Bayonet Uutiset
B7 Bayonet Kun Mun Alka Tulee
B8 Bayonet Tapa Ittes
B9 Illegal 80 De Fattige Millionærer
B10 Illegal 80 Pengeskabte Ulykker
B11 Illegal 80 Ingen Tak


Inlay with band info and track list. Stamped tapes
Boston Tea Party HØ-HØ 3 on cover, the Boston Tea Party tapes HØ HØ 3 on inlay
This 1984 version has two Boston Tea Party Adresses: Anderz Nielsen and Brian Hansen, later version has only Anderz Nielsen


Add Review



October 4, 2018
Also late version is black cassette with a green label and "angst" handwritten on it (confirmed by Anderz himself!)