Various ‎– Anomalous Silencer #5

Napalmed ‎– 2001 CD 008
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fuck The Facts Needle Through Thread
2 Longdreamdead Hatebleed
Percussion [Rhythm], Sampler [Samples], Synthesizer [Synth] – Machines (5)Vocals, Bass [B] – M. Okubo*Vocals, Guitar [G] – T. Koyamaguchi*Written-By [Song By] – T. Koyamaguchi*
3 Stratosfera Tractors
4 Praying For Oblivion Silence Falling In On Itself
Design – Android (15)Photography By – Larry FolgaRecorded By – Android (15)
5 Mourmansk 150 Perfect Is My Death
6 Outermost ..............
7 Sklo I Love You, Matyáš!
8 Guerraeterna No Title
9 Günter Schroth Datenspuren
10 Sist En 343 19-7ou
11 Mamarracho Black Out Pt.2
Performer [Turbo & Supercharger] – Fuyu Saitoh*Performer [Uncredible Batting Machine] – Shobu Saitoh
12 Tonton Macoutes Double Vision
Cello [El. Cello] – Miroslav PosejpalSampler [Samples] – Alex ŠvamberkViolin [El. Violin] – Pavel Hlavatý
13 Murder By Static Orion X
14 Blacklight Braille The Song Of The Blacklight Braille
15 Neuro (3) Neurotica (Live '97)
Cello – Miroslav PosejpalPercussion – Alex ŠvamberkPiano – Emil ViklickýTrumpet – Jarmo Sermila*
16 Degenhart Goldene Zeiten
17 Robert Warner Viewfinder
18 Pressure (5) Division Of Violence
19 Humberg Onkyo
Performer [Humberg Is] – Niwa Yoshinori, Takeda Akinori, Tanimoto Kento
20 Fast Forward Meets DJ Die-Suck Under Destruction
21 Ain Soph Aur Lueur
Performer [Members Names] – Antoy, Gil (11), John (46), Phil K.*
22 Luasa Raelon SSL-234/ #4
23 Mark Lane Earwig (Live)
24 Mixomatosis Tierra Enferna
Bass [Baix Distorsionat] – Bonillo*Drums [Llauna De Sardines] – Armando*Guitar [Guitarra Putrefacta] – Lozano*Vocals [Monstreicrits] – Marc*
25 Frrranck C. Random Accordion
26 Lava (2) Ice And Sand
Performer [Lava Is] – Bruno Dorella, a034
27 3 Ant Riot Binary Rape
28 Dementia Praecox Ed Lis Supernatural Aggression
29 1-Eyed Cyclops* Prayers Laugh
Instruments – Simone Tiracchia
30 Sound Inhaler Eric K Ryder
Mixed By – Jot (2)Written-By – Potter*, Sound Inhaler
31 Noisebitch One Minute Of Fame
32 A.S.D.* Armed Surveillance
Recorded By – G. Stevens*
33 Pumulemunu Redo-2
Performer – Kenichi Nonaka
34 The Bible Thumpers Underpants Requiem
35 Napalmed E.N.T.
Recorded By – Radek Kopel
36 Des Campagnols Atomiques La Pluie Sidérale
Performer [Improvisation Collective De] – E. Desmarais, E. Roy, E. Vachon, F. Foisy, M. Roy, S. Nolet, S. Aubé*
37 R.K.* Feat. V.Ž.* Oral Noise
Mixed By – Vladimír ŽákPerformer [Background Sound] – R.K.*Sampler, Written-By [Idea] – V.Ž.*

Companies, etc.



Fuck The Facts recorded March 2000 @ Total Bastard Studio.
Longdreamdead mixed and recorded at Coldsleep, Abysson June 2000.
Praying For Oblivion recorded at Unit 14, Nashville TN. Mixed at Drone Factory, Buffalo NY, July 2000.
Outermost recorded at Metal Daze, January 2001.
Mamarracho live at Kouenji 20000V 5th Jan. 2001.
Fast Forward meets DJ Die-Suck: 360 bpm - 3'09"
Luasa Raelon recorded April 2001.
© David Reed 2001
Mark Lane
Copyright Mark Lane 2001.
A Sonic Deterrent using internal feedback loop. No effects used!
R.K. Feat. V.Ž. mixed at CD Sound in Beroun.

Mastered at CD Sound in Beroun

Released as limited edition of 500 copies:

001 - 037 --> special edition of royality artistic copies. Each piece including attached wooden stamp. Band's name on it + imprint like sticker on the plastic bag.
038 - 500 --> normal edition without wooden stamp. (this)

Each band has a section of the liner notes for their own artwork, credits or contact information inside of the oversized booklet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: ZRDISC 1182

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
2001 CD 008 Various Anomalous Silencer #5(CD, Comp, Ltd, Spe) Napalmed 2001 CD 008 Czech Republic 2001 Sell This Version