Various ‎– Anthems 90s

Ministry Of Sound ‎– MOSA175
3 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Corona The Rhythm Of The Night
1-2 Haddaway What Is Love
1-3 Urban Cookie Collective The Key, The Secret
1-4 Culture Beat Mr. Vain
1-5 Real McCoy Another Night
1-6 Sash! Encore Une Fois
1-7 Phats And Small* Turn Around
1-8 Mousse T. vs. Hot 'N' Juicy Horny '98
1-9 Strike U Sure Do
1-10 Kenny "Dope"* Presents The Bucketheads The Bomb! (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind)
1-11 Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
Remix – Todd Terry
1-12 CeCe Peniston* Finally (7" Choice Mix)
1-13 Robin S* Show Me Love
1-14 De'Lacy Hideaway (Deep Dish Radio Edit)
Remix – Deep Dish
1-15 Livin' Joy Dreamer
1-16 Reel 2 Real Feat. The Mad Stuntman I Like To Move It
1-17 The Original I Luv U Baby
1-18 Madison Avenue Don’t Call Me Baby
1-19 Vengaboys Up &​ Down
1-20 Alice Deejay Better Off Alone
1-21 Grace Not Over Yet
2-1 Deee-Lite Groove Is In The Heart
2-2 Black Box Ride On Time
2-3 Sabrina Johnson* Peace
2-4 Rozalla Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)
2-5 Happy Clappers I Believe
2-6 Adventures Of Stevie V* Dirty Cash (Sold Out 7” Edit)
2-7 Nomad (I Wanna Give You) Devotion
2-8 Technotronic Pump Up The Jam
2-9 Armand Van Helden Feat. Duane Harden You Don't Know Me
2-10 Crystal Waters 100% Pure Love
2-11 Ultra Nate* Free (Mood II Swing Extended Vocal Mix)
Remix – Mood II Swing
2-12 Nightcrawlers Push The Feeling On (MK’s Dub Of Doom Remix)
Remix – MK*
2-13 Ruffneck Feat. Yavahn* Everybody Be Somebody
2-14 Paul Johnson Get Get Down
2-15 David Morales Presents The Face (3) Needin’ U
2-16 Wamdue Project King Of My Castle (Roy Malone Kings Mix)
Remix – Roy Malone
2-17 Duke So In Love With You (Full Intention Remix)
Remix – Full Intention
2-18 D:Ream Things Can Only Get Better
2-19 Dario G Sunchyme
3-1 Adamski Feat. Seal Killer
3-2 The Future Sound Of London Papua New Guinea
3-3 Opus III It's A Fine Day
3-4 The Shamen Ebeneezer Good (Beat Edit)
3-5 Felix Don't You Want Me
3-6 Wink* Higher State Of Consciousness (Tweekin Acid Funk)
3-7 Run-DMC vs Jason Nevins It's Like That
3-8 The Movement (3) Jump (Everybody Mix)
3-9 2 Unlimited No Limit
3-10 Da Hool Meet Her At The Love Parade
3-11 Camisra Let Me Show You
3-12 Hysteric Ego Want Love
3-13 Chicane Saltwater
3-14 Baby D Let Me Be Your Fantasy
3-15 SL2 On A Ragga Tip
3-16 The Prodigy No Good (Start The Dance)
3-17 Underworld Born Slippy (NUXX)
3-18 JX You Belong To Me (Red Jerry Remix Edit)
Remix – Red Jerry
3-19 Olive You're Not Alone
3-20 Fatboy Slim Praise You

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
MOSCD310 Various Anthems 90s(3xCD, Comp, P/Mixed) Ministry Of Sound MOSCD310 UK 2012 Sell This Version