Various ‎– Antifaschistisches Festival Live Berlin '79

Rotten Totten Records ‎– RTR 002
Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Blässe Gegen Die BVG-Typen
A2 Ätztussis Schlag Zurück
A3 Katapult (2) Feuer Frei
A4 Katapult (2) Angst
A5 Katapult (2) Mauer-Power
B1 ST-42* Auschwitz Lebt
Bass [Uncredited] – Bernd WeiermannDrums [Uncredited] – Renate ZeigermannGuitar [Uncredited] – Ralf Zeigermann
B2 Salinos Kleptomane
B3 Auswurf Tod
B4 Hansaplast* Was Tun Wenn's Brennt
B5 Meniscus* Benachteiligt


  • Artwork [Picture Disc Drawing]Alex*


Vinyl reissue of the original tape Antifaschistisches Festival - Live Berlin 1979 from 1980 on Stechapfel Produktion.

A4 also released in 2002 on Various - Wenn Kaputt Dann Wir Spass - Berlin Punk Rock 1977-1989.

Recorded live at Antifascist Festival Berlin (Alte TU-Mensa, 28 to 30 Sep 1979).

Limited edition of 100 copies.

Cover is a folded piece of thick wallpaper with the title spayed on in black and red.
Comes with xeroxed inlays:
- info sheet about the release
- xeroxed cover of the original cassette artwork
- excerpts from a German-language book about the early Berlin punk scene
- xeroxed gig poster for a Auswurf/Katapult concert in Neuss, Germany (Okie Dokie, 1 Sep 1979)

NOTE: The catalog number of 002 does not actually appear anywhere on the record!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): AE 27547/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): AE 27548/A