Various ‎– Anual Kaos Nove Anos

Kaos Records ‎– KCD200152
Anual Kaos – 9 Anos
2 × CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-01 New Order Crystal (Digweed & Muir Bedrock Mix)
Remix – Bedrock
1-02 Sono Keep Control (Hydrogen Rockers Vocal)
Remix – Hydrogen Rockers
1-03 Missy Elliott Get Ur Freak On (Superchumbo's Superfreakon Remix)
Remix – Superchumbo
1-04 Sia Drink To Get Drunk (Different Gear Mix)
Remix – Different Gear
1-05 iiO Rapture (Tastes So Sweet) (John Creamer & Stephane K Remix)
Remix – John Creamer & Stephane K
1-06 Delerium Underwater (Hydrogen Rockers Remix)
Featuring – RaniRemix – Hydrogen Rockers
1-07 Ruffneck Everybody Be Somebody (Positano Mix)
Remix – PositanoVocals – Yavahn
1-08 Kings Of Tomorrow Finally (Danny Tenaglia's Return To Paradise Mix)
Featuring – Julie McKnightRemix – Danny Tenaglia
1-09 Science Department Breathe (Lexicon Avenue Vocal Mix)
Featuring – ErireRemix – Lexicon Avenue
1-10 Mange Le Funk I Still Want You (Robbie Rivera's Funkatron Mix)
Featuring – Sharmaine CampbellRemix – Robbie Rivera
1-11 Rhythm Masters Underground (Tha S-Man's Darkstar Mix)
Featuring – Diane CharlemagneRemix – Roger Sanchez
1-12 Suzanne Palmer Hide U (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix)
Producer – Peter Rauhofer
1-13 Double 99 7th High (Hydrogen Rockers Remix)
Featuring – Sneaker PimpsRemix – Hydrogen Rockers
1-14 Chocolate Puma I Wanna Be U (Hydrogen Rockers Mix)
Remix – Hydrogen RockersVocals – Evo (2)
1-15 Z Factor Ride The Rhythm (Joey Negro Club Mix)
1-16 The Scumfrog We Love You (Original Mix)
2-01 Felix Da Housecat Silver Screen Shower Scene (Laurent Garnier Remix)
Featuring – Miss KittinRemix – Laurent Garnier
2-02 Nat Monday Waiting (John Creamer & Stephane K Mix)
Remix – John Creamer & Stephane K
2-03 Brother Brown Star Catching Girl (Darren Emerson Underwater Remix)
Featuring – Frank'eeRemix – Darren Emerson
2-04 Fatboy Slim Star 69 (X-Press 2 Wine'em Dine'em And 69'em Mix)
Featuring – Roland ClarkRemix – X-Press 2
2-05 Midfield General Coatnoise (Dave Clarke Remix)
Remix – Dave Clarke
2-06 X-Press 2 Smoke Machine (Original Mix)
2-07 Plank 15 Strings Of Life (11 Minute Curfew Mix)
2-08 Those Two* Rock You, Rock You (Who Da Funk Remix)
Remix – Who Da Funk
2-09 Deep Swing In The Music (Superchumbo High Octave Mix)
Featuring – Robert WilsonRemix – Superchumbo
2-10 Robbie Rivera Feel This (Robbie Rivera's Tribal Sessions Mix)
2-11 The Bangin' Drummer To The Underground (Vox Mix)
2-12 7 Keep It Coming (Peter Rauhofer Club Mix II)
Featuring – Mona MonetRemix – Peter Rauhofer
2-13 Sound 5 Latin Static (Soul Mekanik Version)
Remix – Soul Mekanik
2-14 Maurice (2) Feline (Trancesetters Remix)
Co-producer – Mike TrumanRemix – Trancesetters
2-15 The Future Sound Of London Papua New Guinea (Satoshi Tomiie Main Path)
Remix – Satoshi Tomiie
2-16 Sven Väth My Name Is Barbarella (Deep Dish Remix)
Remix – Deep Dish
2-17 Inner City Good Love (Pete Heller Dub Mix)
Remix – Pete Heller



Executive production for Kaos Records Portugal.

Kaos Records is (c) and (tm) CTR 2000 Produções Audiovisuais Lda.

Vocals on track 1-06 by Rani, on 1-07 by Yavahn. On tracks 1-08, 1-09 & 1-10 vocals are performed by Julie McKnight, Erire & Sharmaine Campbell, respectively. Vocals on track 1-11 performed by Diane Charlemagne, on 1-14 by Evo.

On CD 2, the first track features Miss Kittin on vocals, tracks 2-03 and 2-04 feature Frank'ee and Roland Clarke in the same role. Robert Wilson sings vocals on track 2-09 as does Mona Monet on track 2-12.