Various ‎– Apocalyptic Convulsions

Ax/ction Records ‎– ACT 16
Vinyl, 10", 33 ⅓ RPM, Limited Edition, Compilation, Grey Marble Vinyl


A1 A.C.* 3 Minutes Worth Of Songs
A2 Maggot Sandwich Kracked
A3 Jesus Chrust Son Of Dog
A4 Jesus Chrust Brother Or Sister Be Naked
A5 Rovsvett* Heroin
A6 Disrupt Crock-O-Christian 1:33
A7 Bulge Ballad Of Ron Jeremy
A8 Meat Shits Legs In The Air
A9 Meat Shits Pulsating Pussy
A10 Meat Shits Crushed Bowels
A11 Meat Shits Bloodsoaked
A12 Meat Shits Oriental Coozine
A13 Meat Shits Pussy Slave
A14 Meat Shits Mindfucker (Bitch)
A15 Meat Shits F.M. (Fuck Modesto)
A16 Meat Shits Support The Shit
A17 Meat Shits Sticky Pussy Lubricant
A18 Meat Shits Abnormal Penis Growth
A19 Meat Shits Pee Wee's Porno Palace
A20 Meat Shits Old People (Don't Give A Shit)
A21 Meat Shits People Of Modesto...Why Are You So Stupid?
B1 Infest Untitled
B2 Agathocles Pulverized
B3 Psycho (10) Holocaustic Invasion
B4 Psycho (10) Nicotine Addiction
B5 Assück Anticapital
B6 Assück Spiritual Manipulation
B7 Facts About Rats Still Want You
B8 Charred Remains No Concern For The Inhuman
B9 Charred Remains Eunuch
B10 Exit 13* Only Protest Gives A Hope Of Life


Limited to 1500 copies, of which 500 come with bonus 7"
Includes a poster insert, with liner notes contributed by each band.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ACT 16, ACT 17 Various Apocalyptic Convulsions(10", Comp, Ltd, Gra + 7", EP, Ltd) Ax/ction Records, Ax/ction Records ACT 16, ACT 17 US 1992 Sell This Version



Add Review



July 25, 2012
edited over 8 years ago
Removed this as it was not exactly true.