Various ‎– Arlan's Army

Flipside Records ‎– FLIP81
CD, Compilation


1 Methadone Cocktail Boyfirend 4:22
2 Cause For Concern (2) Discontemptment 3:29
3 U.X.A. All Or Nothing 2:15
4 Honk If You're Horny Everybody Fucking My Baby (But Me) 2:47
5 Rainbows End Hollywood Gone Mad 4:04
6 Whatever (7) Like That? 5:49
7 Table Talk Sharing The Love 5:06
8 Love, Lost & Torn Walking Straight 5:18
9 Mary's Gone 5 Dollar Dress 2:56
10 Nice Kitty You 2:39
11 Atomic Boy Existential Smile 3:38
12 Bliss (23) Not The One 5:11
13 Hitlers Bikini Sally 2:34
14 Tori Tyson You Are My Baby 3:29
15 Fizzy Bangers Galaxy A Go Go 2:58
16 Ron & Nancy Chad 2:21
17 Ringling Sisters Hot Wheelz A Go Go 1:22
18 Tongue (6) Allegiance To The Pork 1:33
19 Lacrox Now That You're Gone 3:58
20 Tongue Dance Reflex 4:37
21 Pink Sabbath (3) Bondage Is Beautiful 2:49


Several dates are given in various internet pages between November 1995 and February 1996 for the release.

Durations are from the player

Comes with a fold out leaflet with info and pictures of the bands, see images.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 759528008127


Add Review



March 25, 2018
I was guitarist of Lost, Love and Torn. They have our band name wrong on this comp. Arlan was a US Postal carrier who had a penchant for bands with girls in them. He hung around the LA clubs where live bands played in the 1990s such as the Whisky, Roxy, Coconut Teaszer, Troubador, etc...As an unofficial scene photographer of sorts. He would literally come to our shows in his postal uniform with a big o'l camera around his neck. Lost, Love and Torn played some great gigs and left me with some fond memories of trying to become a rock star in the 90s. I have the original "master tapes" that contains the song contributed to this compilation. Recorded DAT to cassette in my coworker's home studio in Chatsworth.