Various ‎– ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love

Knowfoowl Music ‎– FOOWLCD007, Inertia ‎– FOOWLCD007
CDr, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 From Leaf To Feather Nightsun
Bass – Albert SantiagoDrums – Andres RenteriaElectric Piano [Rhodes], Synthesizer – Steven R. GonzalesEngineer – R.C.Producer – Steven R. GonzalesWritten-By – Steven R. Gonzales
2 Nobody Presents Blank Blue All The Shallow Deep
Arranged By [Strings], Viola, Violin – Miguel Atwood-FergusonGuitar – Josh TeagueLyrics By, Vocals – Niki RandaRecorded By [Strings] – Jeff Harris (3)Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Nobody
3 Sound Directions Wildflower
Producer, Recorded By – MadlibWritten-By – Otis Jackson, Jr.*
4 Tarek "DJ Dusk" Captan* Let Me Know
5 A Race Of Angels Just Begin
Written-By – A Race Of Angels
6 Adventure Time This Dome Is Our Home
Other [Crafted And Launched By] – Daedelus, Frosty (2)
7 Nathan Yell Goodbye
Mixed By, Mastered By – Daddy KevPerformer [All Music] – Nathan YellRecorded By – Aloe BlaccWritten-By – E. Nathaniel Dawkins, III*
8 Coleman* No Strings Attached
Written-By – Coleman*
9 Computer Jay Featuring The Gray Kid 1000 Fold
Mixed By – Kelly HibbertWritten-By – J. Taylor*, S. Cooper*
10 Exile (6) In The Night 22
Producer – Exile (6)Written-By – Exile (6)
11 Georgia Anne Muldrow Killa Peach
Written-By, Performer – Georgia Anne Muldrow
12 Flying Lotus It's A Secret
Written-By – Flying Lotus
13 Take Featuring Gaby Hernandez Walk Away
Producer – TakeWritten-By – G. Hernandez*, T. Wilson*
14 Yesterday's New Quintet* I Remember John W. Coltrane
Producer, Recorded By – MadlibWritten-By – Ronald Bell
15 The Gaslamp Killer Featuring Gonjasufi Kobwebs
Mixed By – Daddy KevWritten-By – S. Valentine*, W. Bensussen*
16 Free Moral Agents Sound At Sea
Backing Vocals – Nikki Randa*Bass – Brad BabinskiBass, Vocals – Dennis OwensDrums – Ryan ReiffGuitar – Jesse CarzelloKeyboards – Isaiah Ikey Owens*, Reid KinnettLead Vocals – Mendee IchikawaMixed By – Ikey Owens*, Kevin AugunasProducer – Isaiah Ikey Owens*Recorded By – Anthony ArvizuRecorded By [Assistant] – David Krepinevich, Jeff LewisViolin – Andrea Babinski, Rebecca Lynn
17 Carlos Niño & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Nag Champa (Afrodisiac For The World)
Arranged By [Woodwind, Brass And String] – Miguel Atwood-FergusonBassoon – Sarah Schoenbeck*Cello – Peter JacobsonClarinet – Jennifer StevensonDouble Bass [Upright], Electric Bass – Edwin LivingstonFrench Horn – Danielle OndarzaMixed By – Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-FergusonOboe, English Horn – Keve WilsonPiccolo Flute, Flute, Flute [Alto], Flute [Bass] – Jenni ScottProducer – Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-FergusonRecorded By – Carlos NiñoTrombone, Trombone [Bass] – David GoodwinViolin, Viola, Bell Tree – Miguel Atwood-Ferguson


  • Artwork By [Design] – Brandy Flower
  • Compiled ByAndrew Lojero
  • Executive Producer – Andrew Lojero
  • Mastered ByDaddy Kev

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M2-36287 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Milan M2-36287 US 2007 Sell This Version
32990 399 155-2 (3) Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp, Promo) Milan 32990 399 155-2 (3) France 2007 Sell This Version
FOOWLCD007 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Knowfoowl Music FOOWLCD007 Australia & New Zealand 2007 Sell This Version
dccd-012 Various From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) disques corde dccd-012 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
36287-0 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(2xLP, Comp) Milan 36287-0 US 2007 Sell This Version