Various ‎– ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love

Milan ‎– 36287-0
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Sound Directions Wildflower
Producer, Recorded By – MadlibWritten-By – Otis Jackson, Jr.*
A2 Tarek "DJ Dusk" Captan* Let Me Know
Written-By – DJ Dusk (3)
A3 Nobody Presents Blank Blue All The Shallow Deep
Arranged By [Strings], Viola, Violin – Miguel Atwood-FergusonGuitar – Josh TeagueLyrics By, Vocals – Niki RandaRecorded By [Strings] – Jeff Harris (3)Written-By, Producer, Arranged By – Nobody
A4 Adventure Time This Dome Is Our Home
Producer [Crafted And Launched By] – Daedelus, Frosty (2)
A5 Exile (6) In The Night 22
Written-By, Producer – Exile (6)
B1 Georgia Anne Muldrow Killa Peach
Written-By, Performer – Georgia Anne Muldrow
B2 Flying Lotus It's A Secret
Written-By – Flying Lotus
B3 Take Featuring Gaby Hernandez Walk Away
Producer – TakeWritten-By – G. Hernandez*, T. Wilson*
B4 Nathan Yell Goodbye
Mixed By, Mastered By – Daddy KevPerformer [All Music] – Nathan YellRecorded By – Aloe BlaccWritten-By – E. Nathaniel Dawkins, III*
C1 A Race Of Angels Just Begin
Written-By – A Race Of Angels
C2 Yesterday's New Quintet* I Remember John W. Coltrane
Producer, Recorded By – MadlibWritten-By – Ronald Bell
C3 Computer Jay Featuring The Gray Kid 1000 Fold
Mixed By – Kelly HibbertWritten-By – J. Taylor*, S. Cooper*
C4 The Gaslamp Killer Featuring Gonjasufi Kobwebs
Mixed By – Daddy KevWritten-By – S. Valentine*, W. Bensussen*
D1 From Leaf To Feather Night Sun
Bass – Albert SantiagoDrums – Andres RenteriaEngineer – R.C.Written-By, Producer, Electric Piano [Rhodes], Synth – Steven R. Gonzales
D2 Coleman* No Strings Attached
Written-By – E. Coleman*
D3 Free Moral Agents Sound At Sea
Backing Vocals [Background Vox] – Nikki Randa*Bass – Brad BabinskiBass, Vocals – Dennis OwensDrums – Ryan ReiffGuitar – Jesse CarzelloKeyboards – Isaiah Ikey Owens*, Reid KinnettLead Vocals – Mendee IchikawaMixed By – Ikey Owens*, Kevin AugunasProducer – Isaiah Ikey Owens*Recorded By – Anthony ArvizuRecorded By [With Assistance From] – David Krepinevich, Jeff LewisViolin – Andrea Babinski, Rebecca LynnWritten-By – Free Moral Agents
D4 Carlos Niño & Miguel Atwood-Ferguson Nag Champa
Arranged By [Woodwind, Brass And String Arrangements Written By], Violin, Viola, Bell Tree – Miguel Atwood-FergusonBassoon – Sarah Schoenbeck*Cello – Peter JacobsonClarinet – Jennifer StevensonDouble Bass [Upright], Electric Bass – Edwin LivingstonFrench Horn – Danielle OndarzaOboe, English Horn – Keve WilsonPiccolo Flute, Flute, Alto Flute, Flute [Bass] – Jenni ScottProducer, Mixed By – Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-FergusonRecorded By – Carlos NiñoTrombone, Bass Trombone – David GoodwinWritten-By – J. Yancey*, L. Lynn*

Companies, etc.



Includes CD-sized booklet.

Track D4 is titled in the booklet as: "Nag Champa (Afrodisiac For The World)" A Tribute To James "Jay Dee/J Dilla" Yancey

This compilation ℗&© 2007 Milan Entertainment, Inc. Distributed in the United States by Chicooligan Recordings through Ryko Distribution. Printed in USA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 31383 62870 2
  • Barcode (Scanned): 731383628702
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): 36287-0 A S-62426
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): 36287-0 B S-62427
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C runout, etched): 36287-0 C S-62428
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D runout, etched): 36287-0 D S-62429

Other Versions (5 of 6) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
M2-36287 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Milan M2-36287 US 2007 Sell This Version
32990 399 155-2 (3) Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp, Promo) Milan 32990 399 155-2 (3) France 2007 Sell This Version
dccd-012 Various From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) disques corde dccd-012 Japan 2008 Sell This Version
FOOWLCD007 Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CD, Comp) Knowfoowl Music FOOWLCD007 Australia & New Zealand 2007 Sell This Version
none Various ArtDontSleep Presents... From L.A. With Love(CDr, Comp) Milan none US 2007 Sell This Version



Add Review



May 1, 2018
Fucking Wow to the ...Nathan Yell,s... track ...Goodbye ....Dope Track