Various ‎– High Contrast Present Ibiza 2011 EP

Vinyl, 12", EP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Jochen Miller Brace Yourself (Jochen Miller Re-Edit)
Producer – Benno De Goeij, Jochen MillerWritten-By, Composed By, Arranged By – Benno De Goeij
A2 Ken Loi Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (Original Mix)
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Ken Loi
A3 Lay & Browne, Natalie Parker Az-Tek
Producer – Daniel Lay And Stuart Browne*Written-By, Composed By – Daniel Lay, Stuart Browne*, Natalie Parker
B1 Urry Fefelove & Abramasi Electrified Theme
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Abramasi, Urry Fefelove
B2 Lee Osborne Interview
Written-By, Composed By, Producer – Ben Gold, Lee Osborne

Companies, etc.


A1: Published by Sony ATV
A2: Published by Copyright Control
A3: Published by Be Yourself Publishing
B1: Published by Defensive Music
B2: Published by All Media Music Supreme Music
℗2011 Be Yourself Catalogue B.V.
©2011 Be Yourself Catalogue B.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 715576 139307
  • Label Code: LC 24753

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HCRD 024 Various High Contrast Present Ibiza 2011(36xFile, MP3, Comp, 320 + 2xFile, MP3, Mixed, 320) High Contrast Recordings (2) HCRD 024 Netherlands 2011