Various ‎– Asleep On Trains

hellosQuare Recordings ‎– Cube012
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Morning Stalker Cat Birthing Dream
Guitar, Computer – M. McKellar*Mixed By – M. Furnell*, M. McKellar*
2 Adam Trainer Naoko By The Well
Written-By, Producer – Adam Trainer
3 Talbet Fulthorpe Dwan
Written-By, Producer – Talbet Fulthorpe
4 Blarke Bayer Morocco
Guitar, Performer [Tone Generator, Feedback] – Ben Andrews
5 Part Timer Ask And Recieve
Written-By, Producer – John McCaffrey (2)
6 Leafcutter John & Sébastien Roux Enlacé
Electronics, Acoustic Guitar – Sébastien RouxElectronics, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Lyrics By – Leafcutter John
7 Pavel (5) The One Constant In My Life
Written-By, Producer – Owen Carroll
8 Spartak (3) Soldier Dub
Drums [Drum Kit] – Evan DorrianEdited By, Mixed By – Shoeb AhmadGuitar, Computer [Laptop] – Shoeb AhmadRecorded By – Sam Rooney
9 M.Rösner* 240706 (hap)
Cymbal – Chris Davis (15)Written-By, Producer – M.Rösner*
10 The Rational Academy David Version
Engineer – Todd Dixon (2)Producer – Lawrence English
11 Gareth Hardwick & John Simson A Good Time To Be Lonely Part 1
Effects [Processed And Tinkered By] – Gareth*Piano – Simmo*

Companies, etc.


Released October 2007 in celebration of hellosQuare's year. First available at the hellosQuare Gold Race featuring Sebastien Roux, Leafcutter John, M. Rösner, Sanso-Xtro and Spartak with Adrian Klumpes.

Limited to 125 copies.

Track 4 recorded live direct to DAT at Spoon Cafe, early 2007 Brunswick, Victoria.
Track 8 recorded live @ The Front Cafe & Gallery, Canberra, 13th May 2007. re-edited + mixed @ hellosQuare place 21st August 2007.
Track 10 Produced at 158. Recorded @ Harvest Room 2006/2007.