Various ‎– At Last! A Brand New Christmas CD

Renaissance Records (3) ‎– RMED00801
CD, Compilation


1 Dusty Drake It's Christmas For Christ's Sake 2:55
2 Dusty Drake Our First Christmas Together 3:24
3 Kenny Royster Santa Wants A Christmas Too 4:39
4 Barb Christy Christmas Is! 3:51
5 Jason Allan Whitmore and Frankie Staton and Pal Rakes and Bob Feldman A Christmas Hymn To Him 3:27
6 Johnny Mathis Long Winter Nights 3:13
7 Kristen Gartner Another Holiday Without You 3:03
8 Bob Feldman Another Holiday Without You (Original Basement Demo) 3:37
9 Kenny Royster Santa Wants A Harley 3:31
10 Jim Counter Santa, Do You Like The Rich Kids More? 3:15
11 Jessie Lee Goldberg Christmas Lights 3:20
12 Barb Christy Another Silent Night 3:25
13 Davido Christmas In New York 4:02
14 Barb Christy Santa, Can I Ride My Bike In Heaven? 4:26
15 Robert Vega and The Nashville Kids Connection* Merry Christmas To You 2:45


Produced by Robert Feldman. All original Christmas songs.

This release shares a bar code with another Renaissance release: Never In A Million Years, Icon Live by John Wetton and Geoffrey Downes, with the same catalog number: Renaissance RMED00801. Both are legitimate releases.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 630428080126