Various ‎– Atbalsis 32-1

BP! ‎– none
Atbalsis – 32-1
Cassette, Compilation, Unofficial Release, Stereo


A1 Deep Forest Deep Folk Song 1:14
A2 Scatman John Svatman's World 3:40
A3 Happy Clappers I Believe 4:20
A4 Melodie MC Anyone Out There 4:00
A5 Pandora Don't You Know 3:49
A6 East 17 Hold My Body Tight 3:51
A7 Whigfield Think Of You 4:15
A8 Eruption (9) Look In My Eyes 3:44
A9 E-Type Fight Is Back 3:27
A10 Baby D I Need Your Loving 4:08
A11 Nightcrawlers Surrender Your Love 3:48
A12 2 In A Tank Boogie Woogie Bugle Boy 3:38
B1 Björk Army Of Me 3:53
B2 U2 Hold Me, Thrill Me, Kiss Me, Kill Me 4:47
B3 Better Than Ezra Good 3:05
B4 Pulp Common People 4:30
B5 Marillion Beautiful 5:15
B6 Ali Campbell That Look In Your Eye 3:40
B7 Dr. Dre Keep Their Heads Ringin' 5:05
B8 Boys II Man* Water Runs Dry 3:21
B9 Gompie Alice, Who The X Is Alice 3:30
B10 Live Selling The Drama 3:30
B11 Robson Green & Jerome Flynn* Unchained Melody 3:27