Various ‎– Athletico - A Compilation

Acid Jazz ‎– JAZID CD 131
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Lion Rock* Packet Of Peace (Chemical Brothers Remix)
Producer – Justin RobertsonProducer [Ably Assisted By] – Mark StaggRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – The Chemical BrothersWords By – MC Buzz BWritten-By – J. Robertson*, MC Buzz B
2 Dead Elvis The Opium Shuffle (Death In Vegas Mix)
Bass – C.V. EdwardsGuitar – Andy FlowersMixed By, Engineer – Tim HolmesProducer – Dead ElvisRemix – Death In VegasWritten-By – Richard Fearless, Steven Hellier*
3 Law One Things You Know
Producer – Law OneProducer [Nocturnally Assisted By] – Johnno
4 Ruby Paraffin (Richard Fearless Dub)
Producer – Leslie Rankine*, Mark WalkRemix [Additional], Producer [Additional Production] – Richard FearlessWritten-By – Rankine*, Walk*
5 Strata 3 It's Not A Man's World
Written-By, Producer – Strata 3
6 Dirtbox The Reason (Scoop The Loop Mix)
Engineer – Richard BrownWritten-By, Producer – Ewan Pearson, John Tyrell*
7 The Wise Guys* Too Easy
Written-By – P.J. Eve*, T. Keating*Written-By, Producer – Regal*, Touche*
8 Renegade Soundwave The Man Who Wouldn't Let Wax Wane
Mixed By – Julian Briotette*, RSW*Written-By, Producer – RSW*

Companies, etc.


"Music For Inmates By Inmates"

Track 1: Copyright Control. P 1993 BMG Records (UK) Ltd. Marketed by Deconstruction. Issued under license from BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
Track 2: Copyright Control. P 1995 Concrete Recordings. Guitar by ... for Almo Souinds Ltd. Issued under license from BMG Records (UK) Ltd.
Track 3: Copyright Control. P 1995 Law One. Produced ... at Von Studios, London.
Track 4: London Music / Copyright Control. P 1995 Creation Records. Additional remix and production ... for Dead Elvis Productions. Original sound recording owned by Creation Records Ltd.
Track 5: Copyright Control. P 1995 Bush Records Ltd. Licensed from Bush Records Ltd.
Track 6: Copyright Control. P 1994 Bosting Records. Produced by ... for Bosting Records.
Track 7: Copyright Control. P 1995 Wall Of Sound Recordings. Recorded in November 1994 at Panik Studios London. Taken from the Wall Of Sound album Back 2 Mono.
Track 8: Copyright Control P 1995 Mute Records. Taken from the album The Next Chapter Of Dub.

This compilation P&C 1995 Acid Jazz. Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 018766 953183
  • Matrix / Runout: JAZIDCD 131 MPO 03 @@ 9 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L032

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
JAZID 131 LP Various Athletico - A Compilation(LP, Comp) Acid Jazz JAZID 131 LP UK 1995 Sell This Version
JAZID MC 131 Various Athletico - A Compilation(Cass, Comp) Music Corner Records JAZID MC 131 Poland 1998 Sell This Version
JAZID 131 PROMO Various Athletico - Series 1(Cass, Comp, Promo) Acid Jazz JAZID 131 PROMO UK 1995 Sell This Version
JAZID LP 131 Various Athletico - A Compilation(2x12", Comp) Acid Jazz JAZID LP 131 UK 1995 Sell This Version