Various ‎– Au Pied Du Mur... - Anarchist Black Cross Benefit Compilation

Maloka ‎– MAL 015, We're Gonna Fight Records ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 La Fraction Remise De Peine
A2 Sin Dios F.I.E.S.
Recorded By – Menno Bakker (2)
A3 Kalashnikov (7) L' Inverno Di Lisa
Bass – GhallonzDrums – RissaGuitar – Py*, SartaSynth – Don SuragnVocals – Cinzia (5)
A4 Container Crusties From Hell In This World Apart
Bass, Vocals – Pepijn (2)Drums, Vocals – Dave (283)Guitar, Vocals – Ronan (10)
A5 Kochise Colere!
A6 Katastrophobia Silenced Consent
A7 Civil Agression C.R.S.
B1 20 Minutes De Chaos P.R.I.S.O.N.
B2 Anger Of Bacterias Question Mark.: Suicide.
Drums – MenneGuitar – Andytheke*Recorded By – Joe Gross (2)Vocals, Bass – Stivie*Vocals, Guitar – Terror*
B3 Pekatralattak* Cours Vite Petit Renard
B4 Die Schwarzen Schaffe* They Will Face You
Bass – Alex*Drums – Mark*Guitar, Vocals – Gerd*Vocals – Armin*
B5 Robotnichka* Post - Scriptum
B6 Cria Cuervos No Somos Nada
B7 Phase Terminale Human Stoïcisme
B8 Human Spark War In The East

Companies, etc.


Comes with 32 pages booklet with info on the Anarchist Black Cross, the label & info on each band + lyrics, photography & artwork.
Co-released with We're Gonna Fight Records. This label isn't mentioned on the release itself.
Limited to 1000 copies.

Track A2 recorded at Bunt's Studio in November of 1999.
Track A3 recorded in a insignificant day of March.
Track B2 recorded live in our practice room and mixed in Joe's living room in Okt. 99.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): DFI-00 12 ACTIS. MALOKA A 015
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): DFI-00_12 ACTIS. MALOKA B 015