Various ‎– Audio Espionage

Ax/ction Records ‎– ACT 25
Vinyl, 8", 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Compilation, Blue Marble

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Gonkulator Sewerciety
Bass – Morbidia Cruel*Guitar – Charlie Infection, Pope John Paul The 13thVocals – Baron Von Gonkulator
A2 Malicious Hate Onward Through The Battlefields
Bass – Dan*Music By, Drums – Chuck (30)Music By, Guitar – Gabe*Producer, Mixed By – Malicious Hate, Steve AubertVocals – Duke*
A3 Malicious Hate The Kill
Bass – Dan*Drums – Chuck (30)Guitar – Gabe*Music By – Napalm DeathProducer, Mixed By – Malicious Hate, Steve AubertVocals – Duke*
A4 Disjoin Plutocratically Controlled
Engineer, Recorded By, Composed By, Performer – DisjoinEngineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Peter JørgensenLyrics By – Bjarke Ahlstrand
A5 Disjoin The Harmony Kind
A6 Ulcer (2) Disassociated
A7 Ulcer (2) Jesters
B1 Psycho (10) Postman
B2 Deceased Robotic Village
Bass – Les SnyderDrums, Vocals – King FowleyGuitar – Mark Adams (2), Mike Smith (8)
B3 Bobby (9) Fish 'N Chips, Boots And A Badge
B4 Bastard Noise No Fuel On Neptune
Performer – Wood*, Nelson*

Companies, etc.



Malicious Hate recorded digitally on March 11, 1995 at Dragon Studios in Muskegon, MI. © 1995 Grinding Peace Records
Disjoin recorded and engineered on the 9th & 10th of September 1994 at Afsky Studio, Brøndby/Danemark. Mixed on the 28th of September 1994.
Ulcer recorded Jan. 21, 1995 at Danger Studios, Prov. RI.
Deceased recorded absolutely live 3-11-94 at "The Cave", Manassass, VA.
Bastard Noise, Los Angeles 1995.

Pressing plant from matrix.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side): ACT 25 A1 L-45756
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side): ACT 25 B L-45756X