Various ‎– Audio Therapy Presents Across Borders — Italy

Audio Therapy ‎– ATCD8
CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Coc* & Pat* Lost In A Nu World 7:25
2 differentGear* I Want To Do Sex On You 7:24
3 NUfrequency Buy Me (Dub Mix) 6:45
4 Tignino* & Leo* Standing In The Light 8:16
5 Niki B & Christian E.F.F.E. Twin 7:45
6 Francesco Farfa Acidazzo (2007 Mix) 7:43
7 Santos This Time 6:30
8 Alex Dolby Prodax 7:56
9 Dino Da Cassino Don't You (Forget About Me) (Mad8 Breakfast Dub)
Remix – Mad8
10 Joe T Vannelli* Get (Instrumental Attack) 9:49


  • Artwork By [Design By] – Phil Sims
  • Mastered ByNeil Devine
  • Photography – Alan Bremner


On the front cover: <i>A collection of exclusive tracks from Joe T Vannelli, Santos, Dino Lenny, Alex Dolby, Claudio Coccoluto, Niki B & Christian E.F.F.E. alongside differentGear, Francesco Farfa, NUfrequency and Tignino & Leo</i>

℗ & © Audio Therapy 2007 Limited.
Made in England. Distribution via Amato Distribution Limited.

<i>Audio Therapy would like to say an extra special thanks to all of the artists involved on the CD from helping us put together such a special album. We would also like to thank Rossella Solmi, Marco & Silvia at Expanded, Sergio Cerruti, Max Moroldo & Giovanni Sturla at DIY and Alessandra.

Finally a big thank you to everybody that continues to support the label.</i>

Mastering at Massive Mastering.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 81824 13172 5