Various ‎– Audio Therapy - Spring/Summer Edition 2007

Audio Therapy ‎– ATCD7
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Neil Quigley & Nick Muir Feat. Nadine Khouri Feedback From The City (Vocal Mix)
Vocals – Nadine KhouriWritten-By, Producer – Neil Quigley, Nick Muir
2 16 Bit Lolitas* Neptune
Written-By, Producer – Ariaan Olieroock, Peter Kriek
3 Jamie McHugh Wrong!
Engineer – D. Robertson*Producer – D. Robertson*, Jamie McHughWritten-By – Jamie McHugh
4 Anthony Middleton Weitzidea
Written-By, Producer – Anthony Middleton
5 Guy J & Roy Brizman Avant-Garde
Written-By, Producer – Guy Judah*, Roy Brizman
6 Ost & Kjex Thru With Being Mad
Written-By, Producer – Ost & Kjex
7 Guy J Shiver
Written-By, Producer – Guy Judah*
8 Dan Mangan & Danny Bonnici F**k Dude
Mastered By – Tony 'Jack The Bear' Mantz*Written-By, Producer – Dan Mangan, Danny Bonnici
9 Adrian Consta Trippin
Written-By, Producer – Adrian Consta
10 AMB Shut
Written-By, Producer – AMB


On the front cover: "DJ friendly unmixed CD"
Featuring exclusive tracks and mixes from 16 Bit Lolitas, Dan Mangan & Danny Bonnici, Jamie McHugh, Guy J & Roy Brizman and Neil Quigley & Nick Muir.

1. Published by Copyright Control.
2. Published by Lost Orchestra. 16 Bit Lolitas appear courtesy of Hope Management Ltd.
3. Published by Copyright Control.
4. Published by Fabric Publishing.
5. Published by Copyright Control. Booking & management by Sweat Lodge.
6. Published by Copyright Control. Licensed with kind permission of Par. Available on 12" vinyl via 2007 Par a division of Punkt Music.
7. Published by Copyright Control. Booking & management by Sweat Lodge.
8. Written and produced at The Cave, Melbourne. Mastered for Deluxe Mastering, Melbourne. Published by Copyright Control.
9. Published by Copyright Control.
10. Published by Copyright Control.

℗ & © 2007 Audio Therapy Limited.
Distribution via Amato Distribution Ltd.
Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 81824 12322 5

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All