Various ‎– Audition Summer 1965

Columbia Masterworks ‎– MPS-5
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Stereo

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Debussy* Fetes (Nocturnes)
A2 Liszt* Hungarian Rhapsody No. 2
Voice – Philippe Entremont
A3 Sibelius* Violin Concerto
A4 Beethoven* Symphony No. 2
A5 Mozart* Quartet For Piano And Strings No. 1 In G Minor, K. 478
A6 Brahms* Symphony No. 4
A7 Prokofiev* Classical Symphony
A8 Durante* Danza, Danza Fanciulla
Voice – Richard Tucker (2)
A9 Mahler* Symphony No. 3
A10 Scarlatti* Sonata In A Major (L. 391)
B1 Janacek* Slavonic Mass
Voice – Leonard Bernstein
B2 Brahms* Piano Concerto No. 2
B3 Mozart* "Paris" Symphony No. 31
B4 Bach* Bourree Anglaise (Sonata In A Minor)
B5 Bruckner* Symphony No. 7
B6 Beethoven* Sonata For Violin And Piano No. 1 In D Major
B7 Shostakovich* "Leningrad" Symphony No. 7
B8 Clarke* The Prince Of Denmark's March
B9 Bach* - Schoenberg* "St. Anne" Prelude And Fugue In E-Flat Major
Voice – Arnold Schoenberg
B10 Tchaikovsky* "Pathetique" Symphony No. 6