Various ‎– Austinnitus Audio Series

Hushroom Recordings ‎– hr7
CDr, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ben Bellomy, Thomas Fang, Jay Brunker, Richard Power, Josh Ronsen Austinnitus Theme Music
2 Book Of Shadows Common Heart
Synthesizer – Carlton CrutcherVocals – Sharon Crutcher
3 Carlos Pozo The Long Goodbye
Electronics – Carlos Pozo
4 Cory Allen Sails Set For Senex
Synthesizer, Electronics – Cory Allen
5 ECFA* Live At Cafe Medici
Alto Saxophone – Alex CokeDrums – Jason FriedrichTenor Saxophone – Carl Smith (5)
6 Thomas Fang Live @ The Opera House
Performer [Shortwave Radio], Performer [Field Recording], Electronics – Thomas Fang
7 Venison Whirled Live In Charlottesville
Percussion, Electronics – Lisa Cameron
8 Jacob Green While We Were Asleep
Clarinet, Chimes – Josh RonsenOboe, Chimes, Electronics – Jacob Green
9 The Gates Ensemble Live At The Church Of The Friendly Ghost
Banjo, Electronics – Holland HopsonBass – Brent FarissElectronics – Bill Thompson (2)Guitar, Clarinet – Josh RonsenOboe, Organ – Jacob GreenViolin – Travis Weller


Compilation made for media outlets. Ben Bellomy, Richard Power and Jay Brunker are new to database.