Various ‎– Authentic R & B

Stateside ‎– SL10068
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono


A1 Lightnin' Slim* I'm Evil
A2 Lazy Lester You're Gonna Ruin Me Baby
A3 Slim Harpo I Got Love If You Want It
A4 Jimmy Anderson (4) Going Through The Park
A5 Lightnin' Slim* I'm Warning You Baby
A6 Lonesome Sundown Lonesome Lonely Blues
A7 Leroy Washington (2) Wild Cherry
A8 Silas Hogan You're Too Late Baby
B1 Lazy Lester I'm A Lover, Not A Fighter
B2 Slim Harpo I Love The Life I'm Living
B3 Jimmy Anderson (4) Naggin'
B4 Silas Hogan I'm Gonna Quit You Pretty Baby
B5 Lonesome Sundown I'm Glad She's Mine
B6 Slim Harpo I'm A King Bee
B7 Whispering Smith Mean Woman Blues
B8 Lightnin' Slim* Loving Around The Clock

Companies, etc.


"An Excello Recording", on labels.
Made in Gt. Britain.
E.M.I. Records Limited.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side One): SRX 3133-1 N
  • Matrix / Runout (Side Two): SRX 3134-1 N

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
TASTY 001 Various Authentic R & B(LP, Comp, Mono, RE, Unofficial) Tasty Records (5) TASTY 001 UK Unknown Sell This Version
CDCHD 492 Various Authentic Excello R & B(CD, Comp, Mono) Ace CDCHD 492 Germany 1993 Sell This Version