Various ‎– Avin' It In Tenerife

Massive Music Company ‎– MMC CD 009
2 × CD, Compilation, Partially Mixed, Limited Edition


Sunshine Beach Party Vibe Happy Hour At The Bar
1:1 Astro Team* Feat Shola Philips* Energy
1:2 Fatboy Slim Rockafella Skank
1:3 Café Del Mar Energy 52
1:4 Bump & Hustle Baby Baby (I Know You're A Lady)
1:5 Red Hot Chilli Bros.* Camp Chilli
1:6 Baby Bumps Burnin'
1:7 Disco Freak* Night Dancing
1:8 D'Menace (Deep Menace) Spank
1:9 Danny Tenaglia Music Is The Answer
1:10 Barbara Tucker The Horn Song (Original Don)
1:11 Slick Sluts Trouble Maker
1:12 Full Frequency Touch Me
1:13 QED Can You Feel It
1:14 Kaos Theory Pluto
1:15 The Shrink Nervous Breakdown
Up All Night & 'Avin It Fast & Live Mix
2:1 JS:16* Stomping System
2:2 Quench Get With It
2:3 Ruff Da Menace Kick The Party
2:4 Invisible Man* Give A Little Love
2:5 Mr. Pink Sugar (Psyber Disco Mix)
2:6 Serious Danger Deeper (Memory Man Mix)
2:7 Bulletproof (2) Mistakes (Knuckleheadz Remix)
2:8 Clubbers Delight About You
2:9 Wag* & YOMC* Futuro (Straight Mix)
2:10 Tenerife E.P.* James OO? Theme
2:11 Jonesey Independence (Stadium Mix)
2:12 Tyrome Monkey Way
2:13 Subsystem (2) Luxury (Anthem Mix)
2:14 Partision No Me Gustah
2:15 Up 4 It Songs Of The Sea



Disc 2 is Ltd Edition pic disc
Shares cat no with another issue of the same name but very different track lists

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5034408400921