Various ‎– Baadasssss! (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

BBE ‎– BBE046

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 No Artist No Crew Has Ever Looked Like This (Dialogue)
2 Baadasssss! Band Main Title Score
3 No Artist Breaking The Rules (Dialogue)
4 King Floyd Groove Me
5 War Get Down
6 No Artist It's About A Brotha' (Dialogue)
7 Miriam Makeba Lumumba
8 Pete Rock Just Do It
Featuring – Pharoahe Monch
9 The Black Panther Fugitives Gettin' The Man's Foot Outta' Your Ass
10 No Artist Back Up (Dialogue)
11 Zap Mama Cou Cou
12 Antibalas Afrobeat Orchestra* Che Che Cole Makossa
Featuring – Myra Vega
13 No Artist Jeanie, It's Mel (Dialogue)
14 Zuco 103 I Came But...
15 Donn Love
16 No Artist How Much? (Dialogue)
17 Melvin Van Peebles Sweetback's Theme
18 Eric Roberson Lil' Money
19 Roy Ayers Green And Gold
20 No Artist I'll Make You A Bet (Dialogue)
21 Baadasssss! Band Father And Son
22 Immortal Technique Caught In The Hustle
23 Baadasssss! Band Soul Brothers
24 Jean Grae Look Around
Producer – Jean GraeWritten By – Jean Grae
25 Baadasssss! Band Inspiration Walk

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p)BBE
  • Copyright (c)BBE

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 801647134628
  • Matrix / Runout: 2EUG2<7123>BBECD046 DADR

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All