Various ‎– Back 2 Basics Vol. 2 - We're Back Once Again!!!...

Old Style Records ‎– none
CD, Limited Edition, Mixed, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 King Bee Back By Dope Demand
2 The Break Boys My House Is Your House
3 Lenny Dee & Nico Gonna Take You Higher
4 CLS Can You Feel It
5 Lee Botix Up On Techno Beat
6 Cybersonik Technarchy
7 Claudia Chin Passion
8 Tones Energy Phantasm
9 Wildchild Experience, The* Bring It On Down
10 Kicks Like A Mule The Bouncer (Housequake Mix)
11 Joey Beltram Energy Flash
12 Frequency (3) Kiss The Sky
13 N-Joi Adrenalin
14 Mike Dunn The Magic Feet (Terrace Mix)
Remix – Terrace
15 Indo Tribe Owl
16 Sonic Solution Music
17 Quadrophonia Quadrophonia
18 Tronikhouse Uptempo
19 The Gateway Experience Twin Freaks
20 Holy Noise Get Down Everybody
21 Doc Scott Surgery
22 After Dark Cardiac (Sonic Mix)
23 C.Y.B.E.R.F.U.N.K. Live At The Wunderbar (Peak Mix)
24 Teknoises P. Kiop
25 The Tellurians Navigator
26 DJ Edge Compnded
27 WestBam My Life Of Crime
28 Ramirez Terapia (Hocus Terapiocus Remix)
Remix – Hocus Pocus
29 Maurizio Braccagni Bass Solution
30 Ramirez Orgasmico
31 Friends Of Alex What Is....Fick Dich
32 Crowd Control Tranzformer (Frankfurt Mix)
33 4-Nu-Tek Control The Universe
34 Moka DJ This Record
35 Joe Inferno Hysteria



Total playing time: 74 min and 31 seconds, very limited.



Add Review



November 16, 2005
edited over 11 years ago
My search for oldschool started with this cd. I was addicted to oldschool from the moment i listened this cd. I spend much time and money on collecting the records that "my favorite" oldschool DJ (Stanton) had put onto this mix. It is still, i believe, the best oldschool/classics mix cd ever made. Nice build up from hithouse to the harder "techno" oldschool. Big up for the mix on this cd and big up for stanton who made me addicted to oldschool/classics.