Various ‎– Back-Stage Pass

Rossil ‎– RISLP 14106
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Slaughter + The Dogs* Where Have All The Boot Boys Gone ?
A2 Cockney Rejects Wanna Be A Star
A3 Cyanide (7) Fireball
A4 U.K. Subs* Emotional Blackmail (Parts 1+2)
A5 Manufactured Romance You
A6 Angelic Upstarts Murder Of L. T.
A7 Exploited* Crashed Out
A8 Stiff Little Fingers Closed Groove
B1 Cockney Rejects Police Car
B2 Stiff Little Fingers Barbed Wire Love
B3 Bob De Vries I'm Me
B4 Angelic Upstarts Police Oppression
B5 Manufactured Romance Long Distance Love
B6 Slaughter + The Dogs* I'm Mad
B7 Anti-Pasti No Government
B8 Cyanide (7) Mess I'm In
B9 U.K. Subs* New York State Police



Mastered at Portland Studios, London for Supermusic Ltd.
Thanks to everyone at Sedgenote, Ramkup, Wedge, Supermusic, Rough Trade,
Small Wonder, Red Rhino, Gem, Fresh and Decca for making this album possible.
(P) 1980 Fresh Records
Editado por Edições Rossil, Lda.
Fabricado em Portugal.

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
Sup LP. 2001 Various Back-Stage Pass(LP, Comp) Supermusic Record Co. Sup LP. 2001 UK 1982 Sell This Version
PLP 0036 Various Back-Stage Pass(LP, Comp) Pronit PLP 0036 Poland 1986 Sell This Version
SUPLP 9001 Various Backstage Pass(LP, Comp) RTC SUPLP 9001 New Zealand Unknown Sell This Version