Various ‎– Back To Blues

Eurostar ‎– 39810011
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Muddy Waters I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
A2 Alexis Korners All Stars* Stormy Monday
A3 John Lee Hooker Suger Mama
A4 Howlin' Wolf Moanin' At Midnight
A5 Chuck Berry Featuring Ian McLaglan*, Kenny Jones Mean Old World
A6 Michael Bloomfield* When I Get Home
A7 Bo Diddley The Story Of Bo Diddley
B1 Howlin' Wolf Featuring Eric Clapton, Bill Wyman, Charlie Watts, Steve Winwood, Lafayette Leake & Hubert Sumlin Little Red Rooster
B2 Ten Years After Love Like A Man
B3 Lightnin' Hopkins Big Car Blues
B4 Bo Diddley I'm A Man
B5 Sonny Boy Williamson (2) Bring It On Home
B6 The Fabulous Thunderbirds That's Enough Of That Stuff
B7 Leo Kottke Available Space
C1 Ten Years After I Woke Up This Morning
C2 The Fabulous Thunderbirds Full Time Lover
C3 Eric Clapton & Jimmy Page Choker
C4 John Lee Hooker One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer
C5 Fleetwood Mac Black Magic Woman (Live)
C6 Family (6) Some Poor Soul
C7 The Yardbirds Steeled Blues
C8 Screaming Jay Hawkins* I Put A Spell On You
D1 Nina Simone My Baby Just Cares For You
D2 Bobby Womack Nobody Wants You When You're Down And Out
D3 Chuck Berry Worried Life Blues
D4 Aaron Neville Cry Me A River
D5 John Mayall & The Bluesbreakers Telephone Blues
D6 Leo Kottke Sleep Blues
D7 Eric Burdon Band Take It Easy
D8 Aaron Neville Tell It Like It Is

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
39810012 Various Back To Blues(2xCD, Comp) Eurostar 39810012 Germany 1990 Sell This Version