Various ‎– Back to Church

Malaco Records ‎– MAL 2007
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Mississippi Mass Choir Near The Cross 6:00
A2 Mahalia Jackson In The Upper Room 5:00
A3 Florida Mass Choir Jesus Is Mine 4:45
A4 The Jackson Southernaires It's Hard To Stumble 3:35
A5 Walter Hawkins, The Love Alive Ministries Choir Going Up Yonder 5:20
B1 Rev. James Cleveland I Stood On The Banks of Jordan 5:40
B2 The O'Neal Twins Jesus Dropped The Charges 6:17
B3 Timothy Wright Who's On The Lord's Side 5:40
B4 Rev. Clay Evans I'm Blessed 5:15
B5 Rev. James Cleveland God Is 4:35
C1 Dorothy Norwood The Denied Mother 9:00
C2 Charles Hayes, Cosmopolitan Community Choir Jesus Can Work It Out 6:00
C3 Myrna Summers Magnify Him 4:00
C4 The Sensational Nightingales Nicodemus 4:39
C5 Willie Banks And The Messengers Look At The Blessings 4:00
D1 Bishop Jeff Banks And The Revival Temple Mass Choir Prayer Will Fix It Everytime 5:25
D2 The Williams Brothers (2) Sweep Around 4:05
D3 The Original Soul Stirrers It's Me Again Lord 3:30
D4 The Angelic Gospel Singers If You Can't Help Me (At The Finishing Line) 2:45
D5 Rev. Benjamin Cone Jr., Mississippi Mass Choir The Birds 7:50
D6 Willie Neal Johnson And The Gospel Keynotes Satan Is On The Loose 3:51
E1 The Winans Tomorrow 4:05
E2 Pilgrim Jubilee Singers Bless Your House 3:45
E3 Rev. James Moore He Was There All The Time 6:00
E4 Vanessa Bell Armstrong For God So Loved The World 4:59
E5 Albertina Walker God Is Able To Carry You Through 5:25
E6 Shirley Caesar, The Caravans (2) Remember Me 3:25
F1 The Violinaires So Much To Shout About 3:15
F2 Keith Pringle (2) No Greater Love 5:10
F3 Charles Fold, Rev. James Cleveland This Too Will Pass 7:47
F4 Georgia Mass Choir Come On In The Room 7:10
F5 The Truthettes Flowing 4:10


3 Record Set

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 048021200719