Various ‎– Backdrop

Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSLP 73
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Test Pressing, White Label


A1 Jimmy Thomas Where There's A Will
A2 The Olympics The Same Old Thing
A3 Detroit Sound* Jumping At The Go-Go
A4 Jackie Lee Your P-E-R-S-O-N-A-L-I-T-Y
A5 Mickie Champion* What Good Am I (Without You)
A6 Yvonne Vernee Just Like You Did Me
A7 Edward Hamilton & The Arabians Baby Don't You Weep
A8 Stuart Ames* King For A Day
A9 Pat Lewis Look What I Almost Missed
A10 The Stagemasters Baby I'm Here Just To Love You
B1 People's Choice* Save My Lovin' For You
B2 The Professionals (10) That's Why I Love You (Instr.)
B3 Herbs* Never Never (Will Fall In Love)
B4 Sunlovers You'll Never Make The Grade
B5 Exsayveons* Running Wild
B6 Stanley Mitchell Quit Twistin' My Arm
B7 The Tokays Baby Baby Baby
B8 Vivian Carroll Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah
B9 Rocky Roberts & The Airedales Just Because Of You
B10 Ronnie & Robyn As Long As You Love Me


Official white label test press track listing in image is incorrect

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
GSLP 73 Various Backdrop(LP, Comp) Goldmine Soul Supply GSLP 73 UK 1997 Sell This Version
GSCD73 Various Backdrop(CD, Comp, RM) Goldmine Soul Supply GSCD73 UK 1997 Sell This Version
V.O.R. LP 106 Various Backdrop - The Very Essence Of Northern Soul Ca. 1974(LP, Comp) V.O.R. V.O.R. LP 106 Germany 1999 Sell This Version