Various ‎– Banana Fish / Akimi Yoshida

Kitty Records ‎– 28MS0184
Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 新田一郎* Nightmare
Arranged By – 宮城純子*Music By – 新田一郎*
A2 是方博邦* Dark Side Movin'
Arranged By – 宮城純子*Music By – 是方博邦*
A3 宮城純子* The Past Dream
Music By, Arranged By – 宮城純子*
A4 新田一郎* Chicken Dance
Arranged By – 宮城純子*Music By – 新田一郎*
B2 宮城純子* The Band
Music By, Arranged By – 宮城純子*
B2 笹路正徳* Revenge
Arranged By – 宮城純子*Music By – 笹路正徳*
B3 宮城純子* Through All Eternity
Music By, Arranged By – 宮城純子*
B4 富樫明生* / Loretta Zoe Heywood* Heaven
Arranged By – 宮城純子*Music By – 富樫明生*Vocals – Loretta Zoe Heywood*Words By – James Norwood*

Companies, etc.



Image album for the manga Banana Fish by Akimi Yoshida.
Released with obi and insert.
'Heart & Hard Sound' written on obi.

© 吉田秋生 (Akimi Yoshida) 小学館別冊少女コミック [Shogakukan Bessatsu Shojo Comic]

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 988031 003435
  • Barcode (Scanned): 4988031003435
  • Matrix / Runout (Both labels): 28MS 0184
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side A): 28MS 0184A
  • Matrix / Runout (Label, side B): 28MS 0184B
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side A, stamped): V 〄 28MS-0184A 111+ V
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout, side B, stamped): 28MS-0184B 111+
  • Rights Society: JASRAC
  • Other (Retail price): ¥2,800
  • Other (Release date): R・10・25

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All