Various ‎– Banger Sisters (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Sanctuary Records ‎– SANCD152
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Chris Robinson (2) The Red Road
Mixed By – Paul StaceyProducer – Chris Robinson (2)Written-By – Chris Robinson (2)
2 Tommy Lee Fame 02
Written-By – Carlos Alomar, David Bowie, John Lennon
3 Dishwalla Home
Written-By – J. R. Richards, Jim Wood, Peter Maloney*, Rodney Browning Cravens*, Scot Alexander
4 Talking Heads Burning Down The House
Written-By – Chris Frantz, David Byrne, Jerry Harrison, Martina Weymouth*
5 Richie Sambora One Last Goodbye
Mixed By – Ben FowlerProducer – Chris FarrenWritten-By – Blair Daly, Chris Farren, Gordie Sampson, Richie Sambora
6 Trevor Rabin Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
Mixed By – Paul LinfordProducer – Paul Linford, Trevor RabinWritten-By – Bennie Benjamin, Gloria Caldwell, Sol Marcus
7 Ben Folds Doctor My Eyes
Recorded By, Mixed By – Marc ChevalierWritten-By – Jackson Browne
8 Peter Frampton Hour Of Need
Written-By – Gordon Kennedy, Peter Frampton, Wayne Kirkpatrick
9 JP* Trippin'
Mixed By – Ben FowlerProducer – John Paul Lourence, Steve Wilson (6)Written-By – John Paul Lourence, Jon Sexton (2)
10 Roger Daltrey Featuring G Tom Mac Child Of Mine
Written-By – Gerard McMahon, Roger Daltrey
11 Buckcherry Crushed
Written-By – Devon Glenn, Jonathan Brightman*, Joshua Todd*, Keith Nelson (2)
12 Slack (9) Burn Out
Producer [Additional Production], Mixed By – Rick WillRecorded By – Chuck AllenWritten-By – Ben Slack, Chris Slack (2), Nick Slack
13 Steppenwolf Rock Me
Written-By – John Kay

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5050159015221
  • Label Code: LC 6448
  • Matrix / Runout: SANCD152 03 5 MADE IN UK BY UNIVERSAL M&L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L135
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 04D4

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All