Various ‎– Bangin' Hard House 98

Boogie King Records Inc ‎– BKR 0001-CD
CD, Mixed


35 tracks in cd, 34 in back cover, most of the tracklist is incorrect.
02 Incomplete artists name and title (Mike Flores - Tetris)
03 Incomplete Title (Laughing)
04 Wrongly listed artist name (danceworks)
05 wrongly listed title (Let me see you work it)
06 wrongly listes as (Rudy Rude Dog (Yeah Remix) We Got Sounds
08 Wrongly Artist name which refers to the Release EP (Noize Junky)
09 Wrongly listed as (Bite Me - The Beat Goes)
11 Wrongly title (Hood Rat)
12 Wrongly artist as (Blur)
13 Wrongly artist as (Proactive)
14 Wrongly title (Rock On)
15 Wrongly Listed as ( White Label - Mind Ballon)
16 Not in Tracklist Cover
17 Not in Tracklist Cover
18 This Tracks sounds like (Louis Love - Da Drip), but its more Techno then Hard House, this tracks end with a fade out
19 Track starts with Mortal Kombat Round 1 Fight Sound, The Tracks is a Remix of Perculator it has vocal samples of Work It and Pump It, that you can listen a lot in Dance Mania Label.
20 Wrongly Artist name which refers to (Label)
21 Wrongly Artist name and misspelled title (d.j. Trajic - Budda)
22 Mark V. & Poogie Bear - The Jiggy's
23 This tracks has some vocals "Full Speed Ahead" "20 seconds" "We Have A Sonar Project" "10 seconds countdown" "Now" Also has a Sonar Siren
24 samples from known former VAN McCOY - the hustle (Hard House Remix)
25 Not in Tracklist Cover
27 Wrongly Artist name & Title (Blur - Give Me Love)
28 Not in Tracklist Cover
30 Wrongly Artist name & Title (Import - Miracle Maker)
31 Hard House Track which with vocal " I Wont Stop Rockin" Till I Ret
32 Acid Techno Song
33 Acid Techno Song with vocals "Throw Your Hands Up In the Air"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 548281853122