Various ‎– Bangs & Works Vol.2

Planet Mu ‎– ZIQ310
Bangs & Works – Vol.2
3 × Vinyl, 12", Album, Compilation


A1 RP Boo Heavy Heat 3:43
A2 Jlin Erotic Heat 4:22
A3 DJ Earl Hit Da Bootz 2:24
A4 DJ Rashad & Gant-Man Heaven Sent 2:53
B1 DJ Metro Burn Dat Boi 2:18
B2 DJ Clent Ball'em Up 2:43
B3 DJ MC Y Fall 2:57
B4 DJ Spinn Crazy 'N' Derranged 3:25
C1 Traxman Funky Block 3:15
C2 DJ Rome* Showtime 3:56
C3 DJ T-Why Finished 2:49
C4 Tha Pope When You 1:52
C5 Boylan (2) Bullet Proof Soul 3:07
D1 Jlin Asylum 3:30
D2 DJ T-Why Orbits 3:12
D3 DJ Roc Get Buck Juice 2:56
D4 Traxman Brainwash 2:37
E1 DJ Clent DJ Clent #1 4:13
E2 DJ Metro Smak My Bitch Up 1:48
E3 Young Smoke Space Muzik Pt.3 2:37
E4 DJ T-Why Juice 2:37
E5 DJ Solo What Have You Done 3:03
F1 Young Smoke Psycho War 3:00
F2 Young Smoke Wouldn't Get Far 3:00
F3 DJ Metro Tekno Bangz 2:43
F4 RP Boo Off Da Hook 3:58

Companies, etc.


A compiled selection of previously unreleased tracks.
Gatefold sleeve. Includes free MP3 download code.
Made in the EU.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5055300329479

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ZIQ310CD Various Bangs & Works Vol.2: The Best Of Chicago Footwork(CD, Album, Comp) Planet Mu ZIQ310CD UK 2011 Sell This Version
ZIQ310P, ZIQ310 Various Bangs & Works Vol.2: The Best Of Chicago Footwork(CDr, Comp, Promo) Planet Mu, Planet Mu ZIQ310P, ZIQ310 UK 2011 Sell This Version
ZIQ310 Various Bangs & Works Vol.2(26xFile, MP3, 320) Planet Mu ZIQ310 2011
ZIQ 310 Various Bangs & Works Vol.2(3x12", Comp, Album, TP) Planet Mu ZIQ 310 UK 2011 Sell This Version