Various ‎– Bar Tunes 5 (Jazz Revisited)

Chinchin Records ‎– ac 2059
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Bajka The Bellman's Speech (Valique Sea-Side Remix)
Music By – Pluwatsch*, Regenberg*, Kluge*Remix – Valique
2 Bebo Best Saronno On The Rocks
Written-By – Bebo Baldan
3 Iain Mackenzie Close Your Eyes
Arranged By – Kitty The Bill, Maxim IllionPiano – Iain MackenzieProducer – Kitty The Bill, Maxim IllionWritten-By – Bernice Pertkere*
4 Lizzy Parks All That (Natural Self Remix)
Producer [Remix] – N. Pearn*Remix – Natural Self*Strings [Arranged] – Riaan VoslooStrings [Conducted] – Riaan VoslooStrings [Written] – Riaan VoslooWritten-By – Benedic Lamdin, Lizzy Parks, Riaan Vosloo
5 Me & You* Hoop Loop (Solo Moderna Remix)
Arranged By – Alex Cowan, Robert LuisProducer – Alex Cowan, Robert LuisProducer [Remix] – Bas VoornRemix – Solo ModernaWritten-By – Alex Cowan, Robert Luis
6 Valique Trouble Girl (Basement Freaks Remix)
Remix – Basement FreaksWritten-By – V. Golovachev*
7 Bahama Soul Club* Bossa Bop
Featuring – Pat AppletonLyrics By – Pat AppletonMusic By – Jane Heie Erchinger*, Oliver BelzProducer – Oliver Belz
8 Renegades Of Jazz Blow Your Horn
Producer – David HankeWritten-By – David Hanke
9 Gramophonedzie Why Don't You (Radio Mix)
Producer – Marko MilicevicWritten-By – Joe McCoy
10 Artie Shaw Prosschai (Minimatic Remix)
Producer [Remix] – MinimaticRemix – MinimaticWritten-By – Sammy Cahn, Soul Chaplin*
11 Tape Five Cool Cat In Town
Featuring – Brenda BoykinProducer – Martin StrathausenWritten-By – Martin Strathausen
12 Timo Lassy The More I Look At You
Featuring – José JamesProducer – Teppo Mäkynen, Timo LassyWritten-By – José James, Timo Lassy
13 Los Cuatra De La Sala Tango Por Cuatro (Tape Five Remix)
Remix – Tape FiveWritten-By – Martin Schulte (4)
14 Rosalia De Souza Sambinha
Written-By – Cesar Carmago Mariano*
15 The Andrew Sisters* Rum & Coca Cola (Jojo Effect Remix)
Remix – Jojo EffectWritten-By – Stillman*, Sullivan*, Amsterdam*, Baron*



Track #5 is written incorrect on the sleeve as "Hoop Hoop".

Released in digipak.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260225980075