Various ‎– Barbara Bui Vol.2

Wagram Music ‎– 3083982, Pschent ‎– none
2 × CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Jimmy Scott Nothing Compares To You
2 New Conception Of Jazz Trouble
3 Bliss Dunia
4 Deep Dive Corp. Summertime (Sweat Mix)
Remix – Deep Dive Corp.
5 Emmanuel S. We Can Work It Out
6 Doctor L Burning Papers
7 Charles Webster Sweet Butterfly
8 Type Agora Na Sala Ao Lado
9 Meanwhile (2) Isolee
10 Psycho On Da Bus* Time To Take A Rest (Part 1)
1 West Park Unit Soul For Your Soul
2 The Right On Brothers Feat. Sam "The Man" Burns Soulis... (Nec "Right On Mix")
3 Susumu Yokota One Way (Original Version)
4 Amy Helm One Way Home (Original Mix)
5 Andy Page & Babs (3) Olivia Newton Bomb
6 Emmanuel S. Champs Elysees
7 Deep Dive Corp. Gran Curazon
8 Megablast Showgirl (Vocal Version)
9 Joe Claussell Je Ka Jo (Demo Version)
10 The Strike Boys Vida La Revolution


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3 596771 839826
  • Rights Society: Biem Sabam
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): 3083982-CD1
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): 3083982-CD2

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
3083982 Various Barbara Bui Vol. 2(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Wagram Music 3083982 France 2003 Sell This Version
3083985 Various Barbara Bui Vol. 2(CD, Comp, Mixed, Promo, Car) Pschent 3083985 France 2003 Sell This Version