Various ‎– Barber Shop 2 (Back In Business)

Interscope Records ‎– BARB1
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Mary J. Blige Featuring Eve (2) Not Today
2 Sleepy Brown Featuring Outkast I Can't Wait
3 Mya Featuring Chingy Fallen
4 The Clipse* Pussy
5 Keyshia Cole Featuring Eve (2) Never
6 G-Unit Unconditionally
7 Olivia All
8 Mya Featuring Sean Paul Things Come And Go
9 Floetry Featuring Mos Def Wanna B Where U R (Thisizzaluvsong)
10 D12 Barbershop
11 Mobb Deep One Of Ours
12 Olivia Private Party
13 Morgan Smith Featuring 3LW On The Weekend
14 Spitfya Featuring Anthony Hamilton Make It Home
15 Avant (2) Featuring Keke Wyatt Your Precious Love

Companies, etc.



Issued in a slimline jewel case with insert.

℗ © 2004
The copyright in this sound recording is owned by Interscope Records, and is licensed exclusively to Polydor Limited, a Universal Music Company.
Made in the EU.

Promo only; not for resale.

Motion picture and artwork © Metro-Goldwyn-Mayer Pictures Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: BARB1 01 [Universal logo x4]
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner hub text): MADE IN THE UK BY DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L136
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0423
  • Rights Society: BIEM/MCPS
  • Label Code: LC 06406

Other Versions (5 of 8) View All