Various ‎– Bassline Classics

Relentless Records ‎– RELENT 001CD
CD, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 B-15 Project Girls Like Us (Zed Bias Mix)
Featuring – Crissy D, Lady GRemix – Zed Bias
2 Vincent J. Alvis Body Killin (M-Dubs Mix)
Featuring – Freddie FunkstoneRemix – M Dubs
3 Groove Chronicles 1999
4 US Alliance All I Know (Da Grunge Mix)
Remix – Dem 2
5 DJ Luck & Shy Cookie Troublesome (Vocal Mix)
6 Lady Saw Freakbreak (The B15 Project Scratch Fever Mix)
Remix – B-15 Project
7 Sunship Cheque One-Two (Original Rocker)
Featuring – MC RB
8 Groove Chronicles Black Puppet
9 Leee John Your Mind, Your Body, Your Soul (SAS 2 Step Remix)
Remix – SAS
10 Reservoir Dogs Buddah Finger (Original Mix)
11 E.S. Dubs Standard Hoodlum Issue (Zed Bias Mix)
Remix – Zed Bias
12 Azzido Da Bass Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix)
Remix – Timo Maas
13 Kristine Blond Bass Shy (H&J Mix)
Producer – Cutfather & JoeRemix – H&J
14 So Solid Crew Dilemma (Original Mix)
Featuring – Face (10), Romeo
15 Simba We Come Again
Producer – El-B
16 Sutra (2) Free (D'N'D Mix)
Remix – D'n'D
17 Monie Love Slice Of The Pie (El-B Remix)
Remix – El-B
18 Artful Dodger Re-Rewind (The Crowd Say Bo Selecta) (Grant Nelson's Steppers Remix)
Featuring – Craig DavidRemix – Grant Nelson


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All