Various ‎– Batcave: Young Limbs And Numb Hymns

London Records ‎– CAVE 1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Specimen* Dead Man's Autochop
Written-By – Melton*, Klein*, Trevisick*, Mills*, Wisdom*
A2 Sexbeat Sex Beat
Written-By – MacDonald*, Arundale*, Cheri*
A3 Test Dept. Shockwork
Written By – Burdon, FarquarWritten-By – Cunnington*, Jamrozy*
A4 Patti Palladin The Nuns New Clothes
Written-By – Patti Palladin
A5 James T. Pursey* Eyes Shine Killidiscope
Written-By – James T. Pursey*
B1 Meat Of Youth Meat Of Youth
Written-By – Branch*, Abbo*, Harle*
B2 Brilliant Coming Up For The Downstroke
Written-By – Anderson*, Myers*, Glover*, Holwec*
B3 Alien Sex Fiend R.I.P.
Written-By – C. Wade*, D. James*, J. Freshwater*, N. Wade*
B4 The Venomettes The Dance Of Death
Written-By – Stephenson*, Hewes*

Companies, etc.



Gatefold sleeve

Compilation featuring artists associated with London's Batcave (4) club.
Track A2 is written "Sexbeat" on label.

Published by:
Metropolis: Track A1
Warner Bros. Music Ltd.: Track A1
Copyright Control: Tracks A2, A3, A5, B3, B4
Icon Music: Track A4
Cherry Red Music: Track B1
EG Music Ltd.: Track B2

℗ 1983 The Decca Record Co. Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout A): CAVE 1 A // 1▽420 V \1 2
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout B): CAVE 1 B A̶// 2▽420 V 1/ 4
  • Matrix / Runout (Label): PACLZ 3920