Various ‎– Bay Area Retrograde (BART) Volume 1

Dark Entries ‎– DE-013
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Nominal State Middle Class
Guitar – Jim MericleSynthesizer [Korg Polysix] – Tyler PhelpsVocals – Lee FoustVocals, Synthesizer [Korg Ms-20] – Robert English (2)
A2 Batang Frisco Power
Guitar [Rhythm], Engineer – Eric Jensen (5)Vocals, Synthesizer [Roland D-20, Casiotone Mt-46], Composed By – Bill DiMichele
A3 Necropolis Of Love Talk
Bass, Producer, Lyrics By [Text] – Tim HeslaGuitar, Synthesizer [Juno 60], Programmed By, Producer, Lyrics By [Text], Programmed By [Tr-808] – Peter VinellaVocals, Synthesizer [Arp Omni], Lyrics By [Text], Producer – Dave Slave Velasquez
A4 Wasp Women Kill Me
Bass – Mike Stevenson (2)Drums – Greg LangstonEngineer – Niki MillerGuitar – Jeff Trott (2)Synthesizer – Walter BlackVocals – Rodney Price (3), Teena Rosen
A5 Distant Thunder Tin Soldiers
Guitar, Synthesizer [Yamaha Dx7], Programmed By [E-mu Emax], Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Mark Wenning
A6 Voice Farm Voyeur
Backing Vocals, Synthesizer [Kat], Programmed By [Tr-808, Roland Space Echo] – Myke ReillyLead Vocals, Synthesizer [Arp Quadra] – Charly Brown (2)Producer, Engineer – David Kahne
B1 Danny Boy And The Serious Party Gods Castro Boy
Engineer – Mary Buffett, Peter BuffettProducer – John Hedges, Lester TempleSynthesizer [Sequential Pro One, Prophet 5, Programmed By [Linndrum] – Barry BeamVocals – Danny Williams (2)
B2 Quiet Room Yangtzee River
Bass – David Sampson (2)Drums – Don RomineGuitar – Bart ThurberSynthesizer [Pro One, Multimoog, Casiotone Mt-30], Programmed By [Dr-55] – Simon AsatoVocals – Philip Peters
B3 Los Microwaves Silent Screamers
Bass, Percussion, Vocals – Meg BrazillDrums, Percussion – Todd RosaSynthesizer [Roland Rs-09, Sh1000, Prophet 5], Programmed By [Dr. Rhythm] – David Javelosa
B4 Standard Of Living N.F.A.
Engineer – Gregory Jones (3)Guitar, Producer – Jon VelcroVocals, Percussion, Lyrics By – Gene GabrielVocals, Percussion, Synthesizer [Serge Modular], Effects, Lyrics By – Rad Solar
B5 Units Mission
Drums – Brad SaundersPercussion [Beer Bottle] – James ReynoldsSynthesizer [Arp Odyssey], Vocals – Rachel WebberSynthesizer [Minimoog, Fener Rhodes], Vocals – Scott Ryser