Various ‎– Bay Area Retrograde (BART) (Vol. 1 & 2)

Dark Entries ‎– DE-075CD
CD, Album, Compilation, Remastered

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Nominal State Middle Class
Guitar – Jim MericleSynthesizer [Korg Polysix] – Tyler PhelpsVocals – Lee FoustVocals, Synthesizer [Korg Ms-20] – Robert English (2)
2 Batang Frisco Power
Guitar [Rhythm], Engineer – Eric Jensen (5)Vocals, Synthesizer [Roland D-20, Casiotone Mt-46], Composed By – Bill DiMichele
3 Necropolis Of Love Talk
Bass, Producer, Lyrics By [Text] – Tim HeslaGuitar, Synthesizer [Juno 60], Programmed By, Producer, Lyrics By [Text], Programmed By [Tr-808] – Peter VinellaVocals, Synthesizer [Arp Omni], Lyrics By [Text], Producer – Dave Slave Velasquez
4 Wasp Women Kill Me
Bass – Mike Stevenson (2)Drums – Greg LangstonEngineer – Niki MillerGuitar – Jeff Trott (2)Synthesizer – Walter BlackVocals – Rodney Price (3), Teena Rosen
5 Distant Thunder Tin Soldiers
Guitar, Synthesizer [Yamaha Dx7], Programmed By [E-mu Emax], Vocals, Producer, Engineer – Mark Wenning
6 Voice Farm Voyeur
Backing Vocals, Synthesizer [Kat], Programmed By [Tr-808, Roland Space Echo] – Myke ReillyLead Vocals, Synthesizer [Arp Quadra] – Charly Brown (2)Producer, Engineer – David Kahne
7 Danny Boy And The Serious Party Gods Castro Boy
Engineer – Mary Buffett, Peter BuffettProducer – John Hedges, Lester TempleSynthesizer [Sequential Pro One, Prophet 5, Programmed By [Linndrum] – Barry BeamVocals – Danny Williams (2)
8 Quiet Room Yangtzee River
Bass – David Sampson (2)Drums – Don RomineGuitar – Bart ThurberSynthesizer [Pro One, Multimoog, Casiotone Mt-30], Programmed By [Dr-55] – Simon AsatoVocals – Philip Peters
9 Los Microwaves Silent Screamers
Bass, Percussion, Vocals – Meg BrazillDrums, Percussion – Todd RosaSynthesizer [Roland Rs-09, Sh1000, Prophet 5], Programmed By [Dr. Rhythm] – David Javelosa
10 Standard Of Living N.F.A.
Engineer – Gregory Jones (3)Guitar, Producer – Jon VelcroVocals, Percussion, Lyrics By – Gene GabrielVocals, Percussion, Synthesizer [Serge Modular], Effects, Lyrics By – Rad Solar
11 Units Mission
Drums – Brad SaundersPercussion [Beer Bottle] – James ReynoldsSynthesizer [Arp Odyssey], Vocals – Rachel WebberSynthesizer [Minimoog, Fener Rhodes], Vocals – Scott Ryser
12 Factrix Night To Forget
Guitar – Bond BerglandRecorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Joe Target*Synthesizer [Multi-Moog] – Cole PalmeVocals, Bass – Joseph T. Jacobs
13 Chrome (8) Meet You In The Subway
Effects, Drums, Producer – Damon EdgeElectronics – John L. CyborgVocals, Guitar, Bass – Helios Creed
14 Red Asphalt Red Asphalt
Engineer – Phil CrescenzoGuitar, Vocals – Ron HanikPercussion, Vocals – Ted Johnson (3)Synthesizer, Vocals – Scott DaveyVocals – Megan Mitchell
15 Tuxedomoon Day To Day
Guitar, Vocals – Michael BelferSynthesizer – Steven Brown
16 Ki Di Me Islamatic
Engineer – Chris JefferiesGuitar, Recorded By – Alan Brown (2)Synthesizer, Drum Machine, Recorded By – Peter Worrall
17 Indoor Life Gilmore Of The Fillmore
Bass, Backing Vocals – Bob HoffnarDrums – Joe SabellaElectronic Drums, Synthesizer [Antiphonal], Producer – Patrick CowleyProducer, Engineer – Randall SchillerTrombone, Synthesizer – J.A. DeaneVocals – Jorge Socarras
18 Timmy Spence Brand New Dance
Backing Vocals – Dabora Iyall*, Doris Fish, Freida Lay, Ms Leading, Ms X, Nyna Crawford, Patty Rodriquez, Sara Sue BikiniDrums – Bill Schwartz (2)Engineer – Jim KeylorProducer – Barry Beam
19 Baby Buddha Little Things
Guitar, Electronics, Producer – Charles HorndayMixed By – Lance OngSynthesizer, Drum Machine, Producer – David JavelosaVocals – Meg BrazillVocals [Poet Laureate] – Robbie Fields
20 Human Being Men Human Dub
Producer – Stephen HartSynthesizer – J.D.SharpeSynthesizer, Producer – Stuarto Jacob Glasser*
21 The Wonders Of Science Let’s Start A Rumor
Recorded By, Engineer, Drum Programming – Russell BondVocals, Synthesizer [MicroMoog, Prophet 5], Bass – Michael DresbachVocals, Synthesizer [Synergy], Drum Programming – Matthew Hubbard
22 Zru Vogue Nakweda Dream
Bass, Backing Vocals – Rick CuevasDrums – Tom Sanders (4)Engineer – Greg GoodwinVocals, Guitar – Andrew Lawrence Jackson*


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 30669 33750 5



Add Review



April 25, 2018
Track listing is actually [18] Timmy Spence and [19] Little Buddha, no ?