Various ‎– Beat, Bluf & Branie

Universal ‎– VD 069 778-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Q65 The Life I Live
Written-By – Frank P. G. Nuyens*, Jan Willem Jay Baar*, Ali Joop Roelofs*, Petrus J. Vink*, Wilhelmus J. Fr. Wim Bieler*
2 Ro-d-ys Just Fancy
Written-By – Harm Jan Rijnbergen*
3 Wally Tax I Sat And Thought And Wondered Why
Written-By – Wally Tax
4 Het (2) Kejje Nagaan
Written-By – Bob Bouber
5 Golden Earrings* Daddy Buy Me A Girl
Written-By – George Kooymans, Rinus Gerritsen
6 Bintangs Ridin' On The L&N
Written-By – Dan Burley, Lionel Hampton
7 Rob Hoeke When People Talk
Written-By – Johannes Schuursman*, Rob Hoeke
8 Boudewijn De Groot Onder Ons
Written-By – Boudewijn De Groot
9 Cuby + Blizzards* Things I Remember
Written-By – Eelco H. Gelling*, Harry "Cuby" Muskee*
10 Armand Ben Ik Te Min
Written-By – Armand
11 Earth And Fire Memories
Written-By – Christiaan Koerts*, Gerard C. Koerts*, Hans W. C. Ziech*
12 Zen (8) Hair
Written-By – Galt MacDermot
13 Bojoura Frank Mills
Written-By – Galt MacDermot, Gerome Ragni, James Rado
14 Rudy Bennett I'm So Proud
Written By – LandonWritten-By – Landon*, Landon*
15 The Shoes Standing And Staring
Written-By – Jan D. Versteegen*, Theodorus Van Es*
16 After Tea Snowflakes In Amsterdam
Written-By – Hans van Eijck, Raymond Fenwick*

Companies, etc.


This Compilation [Deze Compilatie]:
℗ 2002 CCM, a division of [een divisie van] Universal Music B.V.
© 2002 CCM, a division of [een divisie van] Universal Music B.V.
Mastering by [door] cinram Nederland B.V.

Issued with an 8-page booklet including artist profiles (in Dutch) and a detailed tracklist.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 44006 97782 9
  • Rights Society: BIEM / MCPS
  • Matrix / Runout: 00440 069 778-2 01 / 51318615
  • Matrix / Runout (Below the codes): MADE IN GERMANY BY UNIVERSAL M & L
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L001
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0119