Various ‎– Beat This - The Hits Of Rhythm King

Stylus Music ‎– SMC 973
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Beatmasters Burn It Up
Featuring – P.P. Arnold
A2 S'Express Superfly Guy
A3 Bomb The Bass Don't Make Me Wait
Vocals – Lorraine*
A4 Taffy I Love My Radio
A5 Merlin Born Free
A6 Chuck Brown & The Soul Searchers (We Need Some) Money
A7 Viola Wills These Things Happen
A8 Shawnie 'G' Mission Impossible
A9 Bomb The Bass 10 Seconds To Terminate
A10 Baby Ford Chikki Chikki Ahh Ahh
A11 Bomb The Bass Say A Little Prayer
Vocals – Maureen*
B1 S'Express Theme From S'Express
B2 The Beatmasters Rok Da House
Rap [Featuring] – The Cookie Crew
B3 King Sun - D Moet* Hey Love
B4 Schoolly D Put Your Fila's On
B5 Three Wize Men Cruising For A Bruising
B6 Jay Strongman East West
B7 Bailey & Bridges Come And Get It
B8 Gwen McCrae Funky Sensation
B9 Hotline Rock This House
B10 Bomb The Bass Beat This
B11 Bomb The Bass Mega Mix



"20 Hits From Rhythm King"
"Plus 2 Bonus Tracks"

Compilation of tracks from the Rhythm King Records label.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014052 897346
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014052897346