Various ‎– Because You're Funky

Lo Recordings ‎– LCD26
CD, Compilation, Promo


1 Les Cooper And His Soul Rockers Wahoo
2 Soulful Two Fi-Yi Dance
3 Sir Stan And The Counts Soulin'
4 The Martells Broadway Exit
5 Danny Freeman And The Soul Superiors Shang Foo Part 1
6 Davy Jr. And Guess Who* Party In Joe Craig's Bar
7 Jerry & The Medicine Men The Medicine Man Part 2
8 Big Man And The Night People Night Creeper
9 The Four Of Clubs Funkity
10 U.S. Warren The Drop Part 2
11 Curly Davis & The Uniques Black Cobra Part One
12 The Mello Decisions Mello Decision
13 Soul Unlimited Sagittarius
14 The Dream Makers Funky Band Instrumental
15 Basic Sounds Of Pittsburgh Down Beat
16 The Second Thought Slingshot
17 Incomparable-Seven* Melting Study Part 2
18 Seven From Eleven Strawberry Snocone Part 1
19 The Dynasonics You Got It
20 The Soul Smoochers Black Pepper
21 The Kinfolks* The Fly
22 Creations Unlimited Crystal Illusion
23 Burning Star (2) Trip Horns
24 The Black On White Affair A Bunch Of Changes



Promo copy with no cover, instead has a sticker across the jewel case that has the track listing

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All