Various ‎– Before They Were Hits or We Did It First!!!! Volume 3

Triple Crown ‎– Triple Crown 103
CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release


1 Tony Romeo I' m Gonna Make You Mine
2 The Cookies On Broadway
3 Jackie Wilson Baby Workout (Demo)
4 Glen Campbell Turn Around Look At Me
5 The Nu-Tones Can't You See (Never Let You Go)
6 Jimmy Payne Woman Woman
7 Tracey Russell Make Me Your Baby (Demo)
8 The Corporation (12) Candida
9 The Newports (4) Love Me With All Of Your Heart
10 The Temptations War
11 Unknown Artist Johnny Angel (Demo)
12 The Platters Only You (Demo)
13 Phil Upchurch Combo You Can't Sit Down
14 Dee Dee Warwick You're No Good
15 Barry Mann We Gotta Get Out Of This Place
16 The Ronettes Chapel Of Love
17 Randy Edelman Weekend In New England
18 Carole King Take Good Care Of My Baby (Demo)
19 Frankie Valli Native New Yorker
20 Lori Lieberman Killing Me Softly
21 Sam Cooke Yeah Man (Sweet Soul Music)
22 Randy Newman Mama Told Me Not To Come
23 Kenni Woods We're Acting Like Lovers
24 The Newbeats Thou Shalt Not Steal
25 The Corvettes (7) So Long (Good Goodbye)