Various ‎– Beggars Group Summer Sampler 2003

Beggars Group ‎– T-BAG 9
CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Electric Six Dance Commander
Written-By – Tyler Spencer
2 Young Heart Attack Tommy Shots
Written-By – Chris Hodge, Steven Hall*
3 Brassy Play Some D
Written-By – Barrington*, Frost*, Spencer*, Gordon*
4 Super Furry Animals Golden Retriever
Written-By – Super Furry Animals
5 Mull Historical Society The Final Arrears
Written-By, Arranged By – Colin MacIntyre
6 Tindersticks Until The Morning Comes
Written-By – The Tindersticks*
7 Anjali Seven X Eight
Written-By – Anjali Bhatia
8 Natacha Atlas Adam's Lullaby
Psaltery – Harvey BroughStrings – Jocelyn Pook, Prague Symphony Orchestra*Viola – Jocelyn PookVocals – Harvey Brough, Melanie PappenheimWritten-By – Jocelyn Pook, Natacha Atlas
9 Richard Hawley Run For Me
Written-By – Richard Hawley
10 Gotan Project Santa Maria (Del Buen Ayre)
Written-By – Christoph H. Müller, Eduardo Makaroff, Philippe Cohen Solal*
11 Zongamin Spiral
Written-By – Susumu Mukai
12 Love & Rockets* No New Tales To Tell
Music By – Love & Rockets*Words By – David J
13 Pixies Debaser
Written-By – Black Francis
14 Cocteau Twins Pearly-Dewdrops' Drop
Written-By – Fraser*, Guthrie*, Raymonde*


Text on back artwork & disc: "For Promotional Use Only - Not For Sale".