Various ‎– Being Black: A Musical Companion Inspired By The Angel Kyodo Williams Classic

Spun Records (US) ‎– SPN 001
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rob Swift Because There Isn't One... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
2 Jurassic 5 Great Expectations
3 DJ Revolution DJ Revolution Interlude
4 Mystic (6) Forever And A Day
5 King Britt Human Beings Want To Be Happy... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
6 Dilated Peoples Pay Attention
7 DJ Rhettmatic* DJ Rhettmatic Interlude
8 DJ Revolution Each One Of Our Spirits Suffers... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
9 DJ Jazzy Jeff Love Of The Game
Featuring – Baby Blak, Pauly Yamz
10 King Britt King Britt Interlude
11 Teargas & Plateglass When We Are Ignorant... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
12 Will.I.Am* Money
Featuring – Huck Fynn, Ozelem
13 DJ Spooky All Of Us Must Learn... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
14 Blackalicious Shallow Days
15 DJ Rhettmatic* Warrior-Spirit... (Interlude)
Featuring – Ursula Rucker
16 Rob Swift Rob Swift Interlude
17 Bahamadia One-4-Teen (Funky For You)