Various ‎– Belly Skin

Greensleeves Records ‎– GRELD 731
Rhythm Album – #31
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Capleton Boom
Lyrics By – C. Bailey*
A2 Nydean Levy Featuring Lexxus Chocolate Loving
Lyrics By – C. Palmer*, N. Levy*
A3 Tanto Metro & Devonte Hot Gal
Lyrics By – M. Wolfe*, W. Passley*
A4 Hawkeye (4) Work Up That Thing
Lyrics By – C. Smith*
A5 Lady G Nah Play Second
Lyrics By – J. Fyffe*
B1 Tanya Stephens Mi Want Yuh
Lyrics By – V. Stephenson*
B2 Beenie Man More Woman
Lyrics By – M. Davis*
B3 Alozade Me And My Crew
Lyrics By – M. Sterling*
B4 Determine & Saba* Full TimeLook Out
Lyrics By – R. Bennett*, S. Richards*
B5 Shaka Pow Aka DJ Doc* Youths Hungry
Lyrics By – G. McDonald*
C1 Sizzla Up To Date
Lyrics By – M. Collins*
C2 Queen Ifrica Peace And Love
Lyrics By – V. Morgan*
C3 Anthony B Girl Idiot
Lyrics By – K. Blair*
C4 Captain Barkey Pop Dem Dung
Lyrics By – W. Hamilton*
C5 Wickerman Stamp It
Lyrics By – D. Taylor*
D1 Cécile* Cash & Carry
Lyrics By – C. Charlton*
D2 Tony Rebel Look Out
Lyrics By – P. Barrett*
D3 Danny English & Egg Nog My Lover
Lyrics By – D.Thomas*, D. Cox*
D4 Madd Anju I'm There
Lyrics By – L. Dixon*
D5 Craig "Left Side" Parkes* Belly Skin Rhythm Version

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 601811173114
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout A): GRELD 731-A1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout B): GRELD 731-B1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout C): GRELD 731-C-1
  • Matrix / Runout (etching runout D): GRELD-731-D1

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All