Various ‎– Beneath The Icy Floe - Projekt Record's Sampler

Projekt ‎– PROJEKT 14
CD, Sampler


1 Love Spirals Downwards Avincenna 4:11
2 Lycia The Return Of Nothing 4:47
3 Lovesliescrushing Babysbreath 3:54
4 Eden (6) The Darkness In Me 5:30
5 Human Drama Sad I Cry 3:57
6 Bleak Cold, Black Room 4:29
7 Black Tape For A Blue Girl The Flow Of Our Spirit 3:30
8 Soul Whirling Somewhere Unhittable 4:53
9 Ordo Equitum Solis Message To Pan 3:01
10 Sam Rosenthal / Vidna Obmana Terrace Of Memories 6:49
11 Love Spirals Downwards This Endris Night 3:13
12 Thanatos Moon Of Dying Grass 3:05
13 Lycia The Facade Fades 4:46
14 Black Tape For A Blue Girl Scream, My Shallow 8:25
15 Alio Die Global Construction 6:41


  • Other [Photo Model] – Veronika
  • Photography [Cover] – Sam Rosenthal
  • Technician [Post Production]Ryan Lum


From the inlay:
"Projekt Records has its roots in the depression and loneliness that accompanied Sam Rosenthal's move to California. Out of this was born not only Black Tape For A Blue Girl but Projekt itself.
All the music of Projekt has on thing in common: it is emotional, seductive and sometimes disturbing. From the ethereal soundscapes of Love Spirals Downwards to the introspective beauty of Black Tape For A Blue Girl these are personal revelations from the artists' souls. Often this is accomplished by music and mood rather than simple statement yet when statements are made they are seldom simple.
Please enjoy your dive into the music of Projekt."

Other Versions (4 of 4) View All